Rotaprophylaxe Deutschland

Rota-Helferinnen im Sinne von ROTA - Basis-Prophylaxe

LandName/ BerufAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
D-01589 Gerit Heß / Podoätiologe / Orthopädieschuhmachermeister Friedrich-Engels-Str. 46 01589 Riesa 03525/ 58 75 803 mail@ost-hess.de x x x
D-01589 Katrin Merkel / Ang. Orthop. Schuhtechnik R.-Breitscheid-Straße 15, 1589 Riesa   slabonf.@arcor.de  
D-01591 Anke Heß / Ang. Orthop. Schuhtechnik Siedlungsstraße 1a, 1591 Riesa 0049 3525/575 803 anke@ost-hess.de  
D-04758 Dana Buberl / Ärztin Merkwitzer Str. 6, 4758 Liebschützberg OT Wellerswalde   dana.buberl@web.de  
D-10999 Christian Friedrich / Podo Ätiologe Skalitzer Str. 35 0049306/187340 christian.friedrich@schuhtechnik-im-kiez.de  
D-10999 Steffi Kroenert / Podo Ätiologin Skalitzer Str. 35 0049306/187340 christian.friedrich@schuhtechnik-im-kiez.de  
D-28870 Barbara Bayer Erzieherin Zum Buchhof 11, 28870 Ottersberg 0178/ 23 39 393 mail@barbara-bayer.net   x x
D-29699 Erika Afroune Lerntrainerin, Elternberaterin An der Warnau 51, 29699 Bomlitz 05161/ 94 50 24 afroune.bewegen@t-online.de x x x
D-39114 Anja Staude Heilpädagogin Mittelstr. 26, 39114 Magdeburg 0177/ 53 44 118 staude11@hotmail.de   x x
D-50933 Heike Bonn Sonderpädagogin Marienstr. 97, 50825 Köln 0221/ 16 86 25 88 heike.bonn@gmx.de   x x
D-58091 Thomas Bergfeld / Podoätiologe / Orthopädietechnikermeister Bölling 9, 58091 Hagen 0172/23 78 826 info@bergfeld-bewegt.de   x x
D-66292 Maria Meyer-Clemens Lehrerin, Waldorfpädagogin, Lerntherapeutin Beethovenstr. 9, 66292 Riegelsberg 06806/ 48 01 92 mmeyer-clemens@t-online.de   x x
D-67697 Christel Dhom, Pädagogin Freie Waldorfschule, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 33 50 info@fws-otterberg.de   x x
D-67697 Antje Grübel, Kindergartenpädagogin Waldorfkindergarten, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 44 43 waldorfkiga@fws-otterberg.de x x x
D-72820 Saskia de Koning Hebamme Wacholderweg 2, 72820 Sonnenbühl. 07128/ 30 47 18 saskiadekoning@web.de x    
D-83278 Michael Weiß / Podoätiologe / Orthopädieschuhmachermeister Mittlere Hofgasse 8, 83278 Traunstein 0861/164113 info@schuh-werk.de   x x
D-84061 Ludwig Krinner / Podoätiologe / Optikermeister Hauptstraße 46, 84061 Ergoldsbach 08771/1228 info@augenoptik-krinner.de   x x
D-91054 Ute Ebenritter Lehrerin, Förderlehrerin 91054 Erlangen   ute.ebenritter@web.de x x x
D-94065 Gertraud Biebl / Physiotherapeutin 94065 Waldkirchen  08581/3030 giebl@gmx.de x x
D-94152 Lydia Aich / Podoätiologin Am Weihefeld 6, 94152 Neuhaus am Inn 08503/9990 160 lydia.aich@web.de   x x
D-95336 Borgböhmer Margit / Heilpädagogin, Krankenschw. Hainstr.3, 95336 Mainleus 09229/6044 margitborgboehmer@web.de  
Rota Therapie