HelferInnen Deutschland

Rota-Helferinnen im Sinne von ROTA - Basis-Prophylaxe

LandName/ BerufAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
D-21614 Claudia Leun Lehrerin Stader Str. 12 21614 Buxtehude 04161/ 86 65 115 0162/ 34 56 673 claudia.luen@arcor.de x x
D-28870 Barbara Bayer Erzieherin Zum Buchhof 11 28870 Ottersberg 0178/ 23 39 393 mail@barbara-bayer.net x x
D-29699 Erika Afroune Lerntrainerin, Elternberaterin An der Warnau 51 29699 Bomlitz 05161/ 94 50 24 afroune.bewegen@t-online.de x x x
D-39114 Anja Staude Heilpädagogin Mittelstr. 26 39114 Magdeburg 0177/ 53 44 118 staude11@hotmail.de x x
D-50933 Heike Bonn Sonderpädagogin Marienstr. 97 50825 Köln 0221/ 16 86 25 88 heike.bonn@gmx.de x x
D-58135 Stefanie Reinke Förderlehrerin 58135 Hagen 02331/ 34 20 433 reinke_stefanie@web.de x x
D-65193 Eva Spretke Lerntherapeutin Heinrichsberg 4 65193 Wiesbaden 0611/ 52 89 82 eva.spretke@googlemail.com x x
D-66292 Maria Meyer-Clemens Lehrerin, Waldorfpädagogin, Lerntherapeutin Beethovenstr. 9 66292 Riegelsberg 06806/ 48 01 92 mmeyer-clemens@t-online.de x x
D-67697 Jutta Schmidt Lehrerin, FWS-Otternberg Am Köhlerwald 4 67697 Otternberg 06301/ 60 98 931 jutta.s1@freenet.de x x
D-67697 Annette Thomas Kunsttherapeutin, Lehrerin Freie Waldorfschule Westpfalz 67697 Otternberg 06301/ 79 33 50 annettethomas1@web.de x x
D-67697 Elke Schnier-Taubitz Heilpädagogin Messerschwanderhof 4 67697 Otterberg 06301/ 60 97 760 elketaubitz@gmail.com x x
D-67697 Katharina Greiner, Pädagogin Freie Waldorfschule, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 33 50 info@fws-otterberg.de x x
D-67697 Christel Dhom, Pädagogin Freie Waldorfschule, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 33 50 info@fws-otterberg.de x x
D-67697 Eva Richter, Pädagogin Freie Waldorfschule, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 33 50 info@fws-otterberg.de x x
D-67697 Antje Grübel, Kindergartenpädagogin Waldorfkindergarten, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 44 43 waldorfkiga@fws-otterberg.de x x
D-67697 Stefanie Knöbl, Kindergartenpädagogin Waldorfkindergarten, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 44 43 waldorfkiga@fws-otterberg.de x x
D-67697 Simone Sittel-Schlimbach, Kindergartenpädagogin Waldorfkindergarten, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 44 43 waldorfkiga@fws-otterberg.de x x
D-72820 Saskia de Koning Hebamme Im Grund 4 72820 Eningen u.A. 07128/ 30 47 18 saskia@hebammenpraxis-eningen.de x
D-91054 Ute Ebenritter Lehrerin, Förderlehrerin 91054 Erlangen ute.ebenritter@extrakurse.de x x
Rota Therapie