HelferInnen Deutschland

Rota-Helferinnen im Sinne von ROTA - Basis-Prophylaxe

LandName/ BerufAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
D-21255 Susann Kiewitt SKALET Lerntherapie Timmhorstkamp 30C 21255 Tostedt 04182/ 40 46 43 skie.witt@gmx.de   x x
D-21271 Gisela van Bronswijk Lerntherapie Hainbuschenberg 12 21271 Hanstedt 04183/ 28 27 giselavanbronswijk@gmx.de   x x
D-21279 Susanna-Maria Hess Dipl. Soz.Päd, Elternberaterin, Kleinstkindpädagogin Brambusch 7 21279 Hollenstedt 04165/ 80 747 susanna.maria.hess@ewetel.net   x x
D-21614 Claudia Leun Lehrerin Stader Str. 12 21614 Buxtehude 04161/ 86 65 115 0162/ 34 56 673 claudia.luen@arcor.de   x x
D-22299 Marret Winger Sängerin/Gesangspädagogin Jugentliche u. Erwachsene 22299 Hamburg 040/ 38 67 59 90 mwinger@arcor.de   x x
D-28870 Barbara Bayer Erzieherin Zum Buchhof 11 28870 Ottersberg 0178/ 23 39 393 mail@barbara-bayer.net   x x
D-29699 Erika Afroune Lerntrainerin, Elternberaterin An der Warnau 51 29699 Bomlitz 05161/ 94 50 24 afroune.bewegen@t-online.de x x
D-39114 Anja Staude Heilpädagogin Mittelstr. 26 39114 Magdeburg 0177/ 53 44 118 staude11@hotmail.de   x x
D-44577 Christiane Schomann Erzieherin Straßburger Allee 2 44577 Castrop-Rauxel 02305/ 62 231 christiane_schomann@web.de   x x
D-50933 Heike Bonn Sonderpädagogin Marienstr. 97 50825 Köln 0221/ 16 86 25 88 heike.bonn@gmx.de   x x
D-53177 Barbara Müller-Hansen Rhytmikerin, Heilpädag. Drachenfelsstr. 38 53177 Bonn 0228/ 35 51 59 b.j.mueller-hansen@t-online.de   x x
D-58135 Stefanie Reinke Förderlehrerin 58135 Hagen 02331/ 34 20 433 reinke_stefanie@web.de   x x
D-58300 Beate Hörling-Mann Erzieherin, pädag. Begleitung Hünnebeckerstr. 1 58300 Wetter/Ruhr 02335/ 96 33 35 beatehoerling@web.de   x x
D-61440 Dörte Rambach-da Silva Tagesmutter Altkönigstr. 150 61440 Oberursel 06171/ 89 44 012 doerte.rs@gmx.de   x x
D-61440 Lea Selzner heilpädagische Lehrerin Rosskopfweg 2-4 61440 Oberursel 06171/ 97 89 948 selzner@albrecht-strohschein-schule.de   x x
D-63128 Elisabeth Attenberger Erzieherin Auestr. 126 63128 Dietzenbach 06074/ 41 612 elisabeth.attenberger@gmx.de   x x
D-64280 Christine Schmerbach Förderschullehrerin Goethestr. 40 64280 Darmstadt 06151/ 50 14 485 christine.schmerbach@t-online.de   x x
D-64646 Karin Bernd Erzieherin, Motopädin Siegfriedstr. 180 64646 Heppenheim   karin.bernd@gmx.de   x x
D-64646 Sanja Kuiter Waldorfpädagogin, Fördelehrerin, Lerntrainerin Kapellenweg 9 64646 Heppenheim   sk001@freenet.de   x x
D-64658 Ursula Knapp Erzieherin Dr. Adolf-Lindenborn-Str. 15 64658 Fürth-Seidenbach 06253/ 98 93 407 beckerseidenbach@t-online.de   x x
D-64711 Annegret Hoffmann Frühberatungsstelle Elsa-Brandström-Str. 13 64711 Erbach 06062/ 94 08 26 fbst@gz-odw.de   x x
D-64711 Beatrix Müller Frühberatungsstelle Elsa-Brandström-Str. 13 64711 Erbach 06062/ 94 08 26 fbst@gz-odw.de   x x
D-64753 Ines Bischoff Erzieherin Zeller Str. 23 64753 Brombachtal 06063/ 55 49 evang.kitakindernest@t-online.de   x x
D-65193 Eva Spretke Lerntherapeutin Heinrichsberg 4 65193 Wiesbaden 0611/ 52 89 82 eva.spretke@googlemail.com   x x
D-66292 Maria Meyer-Clemens Lehrerin, Waldorfpädagogin, Lerntherapeutin Beethovenstr. 9 66292 Riegelsberg 06806/ 48 01 92 mmeyer-clemens@t-online.de   x x
D-67547 Michael Bujan Integrationspädagoge Wollstr. 48-50 67547 Worms 0157/ 35 35 97 12 ulrikehammond@hotmail.com   x x
D-67697 Jutta Schmidt Lehrerin, FWS-Otternberg Am Köhlerwald 4 67697 Otternberg 06301/ 60 98 931 jutta.s1@freenet.de   x x
D-67697 Annette Thomas Kunsttherapeutin, Lehrerin Freie Waldorfschule Westpfalz 67697 Otternberg 06301/ 79 33 50 annettethomas1@web.de   x x
D-67697 Elke Schnier-Taubitz Heilpädagogin Messerschwanderhof 4 67697 Otterberg 06301/ 60 97 760 elketaubitz@gmail.com   x x
D-67697 Katharina Greiner, Pädagogin Freie Waldorfschule, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 33 50 info@fws-otterberg.de   x x
D-67697 Christel Dhom, Pädagogin Freie Waldorfschule, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 33 50 info@fws-otterberg.de   x x
D-67697 Eva Richter, Pädagogin Freie Waldorfschule, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 33 50 info@fws-otterberg.de   x x
D-67697 Antje Grübel, Kindergartenpädagogin Waldorfkindergarten, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 44 43 waldorfkiga@fws-otterberg.de   x x
D-67697 Stefanie Knöbl, Kindergartenpädagogin Waldorfkindergarten, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 44 43 waldorfkiga@fws-otterberg.de   x x
D-67697 Simone Sittel-Schlimbach, Kindergartenpädagogin Waldorfkindergarten, Schulstraße 4, 67697 Otterberg 06301/79 44 43 waldorfkiga@fws-otterberg.de   x x
D-72622 Ukko Speidel Technik-Lehrer, Cellist Jahnstr. 4 72622 Nürtingen 07022/ 97 70 88 info@ukko-speidel.de   x x
D-72820 Saskia de Koning Hebamme Im Grund 4 72820 Eningen u.A. 07128/ 30 47 18 saskia@hebammenpraxis-eningen.de x    
D-76694 Marlies Schmidt-Hoffmann Lehrerin Ubstadter Str. 10 76694 Forst 07251/ 17 713 shomar@web.de   x x
D-79585 Brigitte Scheibler Reittherapeutin Karl-Schleithstr. 15 79585 Steinen 07627/ 92 21 00 joerg.scheibler@t-online.de   x x
D-91054 Ute Ebenritter Lehrerin, Förderlehrerin 91054 Erlangen   ute.ebenritter@extrakurse.de   x x
D-94148 Esther Kalkreuter-Wasner Frühförderin Hinterberg 2 94148 Kirchham 0664 / 80 76 51 325 esther.kalkreuter.wasner@ x x x
Rota Therapie