HelferInnen Österreich

Rota-Helferinnen im Sinne von ROTA - Basis-Prophylaxe

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
A-1220 Agnes Urban Lerntrainerin Untere Donaustr. 33/2/3/13 1020 Wien 0650/ 750 97 26 www.erfolgbeimlernen.at x x
A-1100 Manuela Mag. Böhm Mobile Frühfö Angeligasse 56/17 1100 Wien 0650/ 42 51 798 manuela75@chello.at x x
A-1120 Christine Pocar BASIS Lertraining/Kinesiologie Tivoligasse 56 1120 Wien 0664/ 58 95 117 christine@balancieren.at   x x
A-1140 Caroline Cooper Wien   caroline.cooper@gmx.at x x x
A-1210 Susanne Schabata Lerntrainerin Bellgasse 30/13 1210 Wien 01 / 272 297 6 0664 / 735 739 28 susanne.schabata@gmx.at   x x
A-2243 Heidemarie Erlitz Sonderpädagogin, Mototherapeutin Spannbergerstr. 27 2243 Matzen 0664 / 64 29 041 Erlitz_Heidi@yahoo.com x x x
A-2340 Marianne Spatz Heilpädagogin, Lerntrainerin Schrannenplatz 2/7b 2340 Mödling 0676/ 371 22 04 spatz@team-praxis.at www.team-praxis.at   x x
A-2340 Dagmar Schwab Tagesmutter,BASIS Lerntrainerin, Schulweg 8/14/8 2340 Mödling 0676/ 62 29 488 d.schwab@gmx.eu x x x
A-2340 Sabine Vogel BASIS Lerntrainerin, dipl. Püllerpädagogin Schrannenplatz 2/7b, 2340 Maria Mödling 0699/ 19 54 95 76 sabine@basislerntraining.net x x x
A-2380 Franziska Püller Pädagogin Pfarrer Huber Gasse 6 2380 Perchtoldsdorf 0664 / 32 60 685 frpueller@gmail.com   x x
A-2380 Patricia Schnitzel Akad. gepr. Frühfö Corneligasse 46 2380 Perchtoldsdorf 0650/ 383 14 88 pschnitzel@msn.com x x
A-2410 Elisabeth Wagner B.A.S.I.S Lerntrainerin Theodoragsse 12 2410 Hainburg/D 0664/ 34 89 510 sissy.wagner56@gmail.com   x x
A-2521 Edith Lepping B.A.S.I.S Lerntrainerin Schlossg. 13 2521 Trumau 0660/ 70 62 307 e.lepping@hotmail.com   x x
A-2731 Sandra Waitz Legasthenie-u. Dyskalkulietrainerin Egart 20 2731 Gerasdorf am Stfd. 0650/ 99 37 976 sandra.weitz@gmx.at   x x
A-2731 Bettina Tanzer Puchbergerstr. 48 2731 Gerasdorf am Stfd. 0664/ 36 56 002 tanzer.franz@aon.at   x x
A-2880 Christa Wagner Förderpädagogin Markt 109 2880 Kirchberg NÖ 02641/ 22 69 33 Christa_wagner@hotmail.com   x x
A-3001 Denise Silhanek dipl. Pflegeperson Sinagasse 4 3001 Mauerbach 0650/ 599 66 33 denise.silhanek@live.at   x x
A-3134 Sigrid Eysn Diplomierte Kinderkrankenschwester; mobile Kinderkrankenschwester Wegscheidg. 2 3134 Reichersdorf 0699/ 10 69 16 56 s.eysn@noe.moki.com   x x
A-3351 Charlotte Lichtenauer Diplomierte Kinderkrankenschwester; mobile Kinderkrankenschwester Pfarrsiedlung 30 3351 Weistrach 0699/ 17 74 35 13 charlotte@lichtenauer.at   x x
A-3592 Claudia Gantner VS-Lehrerin Bei der Kapelle 7 3592 Röhrenbach 0664/ 97 62 037 gantner@schuleimdialog.at   x x
A-4052 Judith Kopp Diplomierte Kinderkrankenschwester; mobile Kinderkrankenschwester Am Hochfeld 30 4052 Ansfelden 0664/ 38 24 522 j.kopp@ooe.moki.at   x x
A-4053 Heike Schwaiger Diplomierte Kinderkrankenschwester; mobile Kinderkrankenschwester Kaplangasse 18a 4053 Haid 0699/ 10 01 42 88 h.schwaiger@ooe.moki.at   x x
A-4055 Sonja Haas DKKS, Cranio Sacral balace Perlingweg 19 4055 Pucking 0664/ 92 63 581 sonja.haas@speed.at x x x
A-4134 Gabriele Leitner Schulassitentin Bachweg 20 4134 Putzleinsdorf 07286/ 200 43 leikon@aon.at   x x
A-4134 Doris Triebert Kindergartenhelferin Fischerberg 1/13 4134 Putzleinsdorf 0664/ 210 68 42 d.triebert@aon.at   x x
A-4152 Gertrud Gierlinger Dipl. Päd. Schmidtfeld 12 4152 Sarleinsbach 0680/ 30 11 039 fam.gierlinger@gmx.net   x x
A-4152 Martina Kramer Sonderschullehrerin Fuchsberg 1 4152 Sarleinsbach 0664/ 73 36 28 31 martina.kramer@eduhi.at   x x
A-4161 Gertraud Pröll Kindergartenhelferin Stollnberg 29 4161 Ulrichsberg 0664/ 50 12 436 gertr.proell@hotmail.com   x x
A-4170 Doris Schaubmaier Kindergartenpädagogin St. Oswald 38 4170 Haslach 0664/ 75 06 22 80 doris19902909@hotmail.com   x x
A-4170 Petra Kitzmüller Mobile Frühförderin Hochgärten 25 4170 Haslach 0676/ 51 23 870 petra@holzimpuls.at  x x x
A-4174 Martina Ebner VS-Lehrerin Schallenbergstr. 2 4174 Niederwaldkirchen 0664/ 394 22 30 m.ebner@eduhi.at   x x
A-4209 Julia Hofstadler Kindergartenpädagogin Taubenweg 6 4209 Engerwitzdorf 0676/ 43 82 202 juliahofstadler@gmx.at   x x
A-4210 Erika Wieser Soki, Elternberatung, SAFE®-MentorIn Martin Boos Str. 1c, 4210 Gallneukirchen 0660/ 55 46 631 erikawieser@hotmail.com  x x x
A-4324 Veronika Reichart Diplomierte Kinderkrankenschwester; mobile Kinderkrankenschwester Dorfblick 8 4324 Rechberg 0680/ 14 00 225 v.reichart@gmx.net   x x
A-4407 Petra Fellner Fellner Kommunikations-Frühfö Opalgasse 3 4407 Dietach 0664/ 73 72 98 18 fellnerpetra@gmx.at   x x
A-4442 Maria Hanger Frühförderin Ramingtal 61 4442 Kleinraming 0664/ 73 86 31 04 maria.hanger@aon.at x x x
A-4551 Anna Schmatzer Großendorf 89/2,4551 Ried im Traunkreis 0676/ 45 60 258 anna.schmatzer@gmail.com  x x x
A-4591 Agnes Brandl Zinken 42, 4591 Molln 0660/ 50 81 610 brandl.agnes@gmail.com   x x
A-4594 Barbara Riedler Kinesologin Sonnenfeld 42 4594 Grünburg 0660/ 81 22 339 barbara-riedler@gmx.at x x x
A-4611 Hildegard Plattner Kinesiologin Bernsteinstr. 18 4611 Buchkirchen 0680/ 12 42 057 hilplatt@aon.at x x x
A-4652 Elisabeth Gradnitzer Linden 24, 4652 Steinerkirchen /Traun 0660/ 27 20 773 elisabeth.gradnitzer@caritas-linz.at   x x
A-4675 Daniela Müller Sonderkindergärtnerin Seellusweg 3 4675 Weibern 0676/ 31 06 916 daniela.mueller@spattstrasse.at x x x
A-4753 Elisabeth Gaisböck Frühförderin Teichstr. 7 4753 Taiskirchen 0676/ 75 10 086 elisabeth.gaisboeck@gmx.at x x x
A-4753 Elke Lang Frühförderin Bierweg 26 4753 Taiskirchen 0664 / 38 13 170 elke.lang@ooe.hilfswerk.at x x x
A-4777 Birgit Greiner Frühförderin Mayrhof 36 4777 Mayrhof 0650/ 33 06 883 greinerbirgit@yahoo.de x x x
A-4780 Sonja Kappl Frühförderin Brunnenstr. 8 4780 Schärding 0664 / 80 76 51 367 sonja.kappl@ooe.hilfswerk.at x x x
A-4785 Christine Scharnböck Frühförderin Hanzing 5a 4785 Freinberg Weibern 07713 / 7340 ch.scharnboeck@aon.at x x x
A-4792 Gabriele Estermann Frühförderin Friedhofweg 25 4792 Münzkirchen 0650/ 92 70 527 gabriele.auinger@yahoo.de x x x
A-4800 Andrea Doris Grill Sonderschullehrerin Puchheimerstr. 21c 1-2-14 4800 Attnang-Puchheim 0681/ 81 92 87 07 dorisgrill@gmx.net   x x
A-4810 Ulrike Rosenkranz Frühförderin Kaltenbrunnerstr. 261 4810 Gmunden 0660/ 76 21 895 ulrike.rosenkranz@@mopaed.at   x x
A-4814 Miriam Moser Blosserweg 4, 4814 Neukirchen bei Altmünster 0676/ 87 76 22 90 miriam.moser@caritas-linz.at   x x
A-4822 Regina Hörschlägerr Frühförderin Im Eichenwald 7 4822 Bad Goisern 0699/ 13 78 20 44 hoerschlaeger@aon.at   x x
A-4840 Astrid Dambauer Sonderkindergärtnerin, Frühförderin Wehrgasse 20/1 4840 Vöcklabruck 0660/ 81 54 996 ff.astrid@gmail.com x x x
A-4843 Sylvia Kinast Kindergartenpädagogin Buchleiten 52 4843 Ampflwang 0677/ 61 16 79 66 kisy@gmx.net   x x
A-4844 Katja Metzler-Köberl Diplomierte Kinderkrankenschwester, Tuina-Anmo Praktikerin Mühlweg 10 4844 Regau 0650/ 64 24 428 katja.koeberl@gmail.com x x x
A-4845 Brigitte Kinast Forststr. 4 4845 Rutzenmoos 0680/ 20 68 503 kinast.brigitte@gmail.com   x x
A-4853 Waltraud Hausleithner Kindergartenhelferin Seefeld 51 4853 Steinbach/A 0676/ 81 42 81 731 engelbert.hausleithner@aon.at   x x
A-4860 Margit Emeder Familienbegleiterin 0699/ 18 05 19 62 4860 Lenzing 0699/ 18 05 19 62 emeders@gmx.at   x x
A-4861 Burgi Strasser Spielgruppenleiterin, Familienbegleiterin Aurach 87 4861 Aurach am Hongar 0680/ 30 51 923 strasser@web6262.at   x x
A-4863 Maria Leutgeb Frühförderin Martin Luther Str. 13 4863 Seewalchen am Attersee 0680/ 13 43 723 leutgeb.m@gmx.at   x x
A-4866 Christiane Campestrini Kindergartenpädagogin Sonnwendbühel 42 4866 Unterach 0664/ 51 19 713 caroline.cooper@gmx.at   x x
A-4871 Hildegard Fellner VS-Lehrerin Dorf 27 4871 Zipf 0680/ 14 06 226 a.fellner@eduhi.at   x x
A-4873 Christina Wenninger Freinerhaid 13 4873 Frankenburg 0680/ 20 88 551 christina.wenninger@flashnet.at   x x
A-4882 Anna Kreuzer Kindergartenpädagogin Oberwang 12 4882 Oberwang 0699/ 18 24 09 49 kreuzer.anna@aon.at   x x
A-4901 Margit Obermair Familienbegleiterin Hausruckedt 18/1 4901 Ottnang a. H. 0699/ 11 70 29 52 alfred.o@aon.at   x x
A-4902 Alexandra Putz Kühnberg 32 4902 Wolfsegg a. Hausruck 0699/ 11 80 81 96 aputz@flashnet.at   x x
A-4910 Petra Fruhstorfer-Dullinger Frühförderung Dunzing 19 4910 Satigham 07754/ 8428 f.dullinger@aon.at x x x
A-4923 Claudia Senzenberg Schanberg 4, 4923 Lohnsburg 07734/ 33 30 georg.senzenberger@gmx.at x x
A-4971 Maria Lahner Am Schachafeld 23, 4971 Aurolzmünster 0676/ 81 42 44 933 m.hoeckner@gmx.at x x
A-5020 Sigrid Kalss Dipl. Familienbegleiterin Cranio-Sacral Rottmaygasse 51/1 5020 Salzburg 0650/ 89 90 123 info@cranio-behandlung.at x x
A-5272 Verena Wiesmayr Diplomierte Kinderkrankenschwester; mobile Kinderkrankenschwester Radlham 7 5272 Treubach 0676/ 90 27 768 v.wiesmayr@ooe.moki.at   x x
A-5302 Tanja Haas Bergsiedlung 12, 5302 Henndorf 0650/ 67 28 098 tanja.haas@hotmail.com   x x
A-5340 Yvonne Böckl IBCLC-Stillberaterin, dipl. Krankenschwester Claus-vonGagernweg 12 5340 St. Gilgen 0664/ 44 66 100 yvonne@boeckl-jun.at x x x
A-5360 Sonja Spreitzer Frühförderin Au 94a 5360 St. Wolfgang i.S. 0660/ 55 94 410 s.m.spreitzer@gmx.at x x x
A-7000 Rosa Ehrenhöfer Frühförderin Awarenweg 12 7000 Eisenstadt 0664 / 41 91 736 r.ehrenhoefer@bkf.at x x x
A-7013 Tanja Gartner 7013 Klingenbach 0664/ 84 81 409 gartner@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-7052 Jennifer Scheibstock Frühförderin Hauptstr. 17 7052 Müllendorf 0664 / 94 41 292 jennifer.scheibstock@A1.net x x x
A-7052 Eva Wegleitner Sonderkindergärtnerin Sportplatzgasse 15 7052 Müllendorf 0664 / 41 52 617 eva_tinhof@hotmail.com x x x
A-7081 Anja Evelin Zwingl 7081 Schützen 0664/ 84 81 447 eveline1973@gmx.at   x x
A-7142 Monika Tschida Grabengasse 29, 7142 Illmitz 0664/ 50 16 988 monika.tschida@gmx.at   x x
A-7210 Olga Meidl Pielgasse 8, 7210 Mattersburg 0664/ 84 81 444 meidl@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-7301 Theresia Trimmel 7301 Deutschkreuz 0664/ 84 81 434 trimmel@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-7301 Gerda Haiden Am Teich 22, 7301 Deutschkreuz 0664/ 23 21 964 gerda.haiden@bnet.at   x x
A-7350 Katalin Öri Spitalstraße 17, 7350 Oberpullendorf 0664/ 84 81 442 ori@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-7361 Roswitha Rezner Parkgasse 12, 7361 Frankenau 0664/ 84 81 430 rezner@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-7400 Bianca Stabay 7400 Oberwart 0664/ 84 81 440 stabay@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-7400 Birgit Unger 7400 Oberwart 0664/ 84 81 436 unger@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-7431 Silke Schweitzer 7431 Bad Tazmannsdorf   s.schweitzer@gmx.at   x x
A-7503 Bettina Petrakovits Hofäcker 16, 7503Grosspetersdorf 0664/ 40 48 119 bettina@petrakovits.at   x x
A-7551 Brigitte Radnetter-Plisnier Angerg. 1, 7551 Stegersbach 0664/ 84 81 428 radnetter@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-7551 Miriam Tobitsch 7551 Stegersbach   tobitsch@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-8041 Gundi Zakary-Wolfsberger Frühförderin Jägerweg 31 8041 Graz   z.gundi@gmx.at x x x
A-8051 Angelika Burg Si-Mototherapie, Sozialpädagogin Plabutscherstr. 123c/6 8051 Graz 0664/ 20 39 96 59 angelikaburg@hotmail.com   x x
A-8052 Anuschka Vardic Frühförderin Thalerseestr. 36 8052 Graz 0664/ 82 26 856 anuschka.vardic@gmail.com x x x
A-8054 Gertrud Fleischhacker-Süss Frühförderin Sägerweg 12A 8054 Seiersberg 0676/ 650 11 75 gertrud.suess@gmx.net x x
A-8200 Maria Derler Franz-Josef-Str. 3, 8200 Gleisdorf 0664/ 60 40 91 64 maria.derler@chanceb.at x x x
A-8200 Petrina Costea Franz-Josef-Str. 3, 8200 Gleisdorf 0664 60 40 91 05 petrina.costea@chanceb.at   x x
A-8200 Andrea Nistelberger Moosgrabenstr. 7, 8200 Gleisdorf 0664/ 45 17 77 68 richardnist@yahoo.com x x x
A-8230 Maria Schneider 8230 Hartberg 0664/ 84 81 448 m.schneider@rettet-das-kind.at   x x
A-8362 Maria Fink 8362 Söchau 0699/ 81 66 35 46 mary.fink@gmx.net   x x
A-8380 Barbara Buchas-Breuer 8380 Jennersdorf   buchas@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at   x x
A-8562 Nicole Tigelhart Grießstr. 9d, 8562 Mooskirchen 0664/ 15 25 728 nic-ole@aon.at   x x
               
A-8792 Sandra Rabengruber Sonderkindergärtnerin Niedermoasiedlung 25 8792 St. Peter/Freienstein 0650/ 51 05 674 srabengruber@gmail.com x x x
A-8933 Diana Achathaller Frühförderin, Kinderkrankenschwester Breitau 6 8933 St. Gallen 03632/ 20 454 0664/ 55 42 292 diana.achathaller@gmx.at   x x
A-9062 Sonja Mikula Hebamme, Dipl. Beckenbodentrainerin nach dem Schweizer BEBo-Konzept Vögelitzer Weg 6 9062 Moosburg 0676/ 93 86 194 sonja.mikula@gmail.com x    
A-9073 Zala Pusnik Hebamme Stift Viktring Str. 8 9073 Viktring 0650/ 74 03 210 zala@gmx.net x    
A-9161 Christine Rieger Hebamme St. Ulrich 141 9161 Maria Rain 0650/ 28 10 175 c.rieger@a1.net x    
A-9300 Irmgard Zuchart Hebamme v.d.Vogelweide Str. 31 9300 St. Veit 0650/ 79 62 874 irmgard.zuchart@gmx.at x    
A-9560 Karin Koch-Simonitti Hebamme Laboisner Str. 34a 9560 Feldkirchen 0664/ 75 07 23 33 karin.koch-simonitti@aon.at x    
Rota Therapie