Rotaprophylaxe Österreich

Rota-Helferinnen im Sinne von ROTA - Basis-Prophylaxe

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
A-1020 Agnes Urban Lerntrainerin Untere Donaustr. 33/2/3/13, 1020 Wien 0650/ 750 97 26 www.erfolgbeimlernen.at x x x
A-1100 Lisa Bader / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 1100 Wien 0676/ 83 73 30 502 lisa.bader@gmx.net x x x
A-1220 Agnes Urban / ganzheitliches Lerntraining Reinholdgasse 33, 1120 Wien 0650/ 75 09 726 raxis.urban@aon.at x x
A-2243 Heidemarie Erlitz Sonderpädagogin, Mototherapeutin Spannbergerstr. 27, 2243 Matzen 0664/ 64 29 041 Erlitz_Heidi@yahoo.com x x x
A-2340 Marianne Spatz Heilpädagogin, Lerntrainerin Schrannenplatz 2/7b, 2340 Mödling 0676/ 371 22 04 spatz@team-praxis.at www.team-praxis.at x x
A-2340 Dagmar Kalkhauser Tagesmutter,BASIS Lerntrainerin, Schulweg 8/14/8, 2340 Mödling 0676/ 62 29 488 d.kalkhauser@gmx.eu x x x
A-2380 Patricia Schnitzel Akad. gepr. Frühfö Corneligasse 46, 2380 Perchtoldsdorf 0650/ 383 14 88 pschnitzel@msn.com x x x
A-2410 Elisabeth Wagner B.A.S.I.S Lerntrainerin Theodoragsse 12, 2410 Hainburg/D 0664/ 34 89 510 sissy.wagner56@gmail.com x x
A-2443 Nicole Neißl / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 2443 Loretto 0664/ 84 81 423 neissl@rettet-das-bgld.at x x
A-2601 Aniela Jinas / Dipl. Cario Sacral Praktikerin, Dipl. Bachblütenberaterin 2601 Sollenau 0664/ 84 96 588 praxis@cranio-jina.at www.cranio-jina.at x x x
A-2700 Ulrike Grund, Frühförderin 2700, Wr. Neustadt 0664/ 75 041 008 email4uli@gmail.com x x
A-2731 Sandra Waitz Legasthenie-u. Dyskalkulietrainerin Egart 20, 2731 Gerasdorf am Stfd. 0650/ 99 37 976 sandra.waitz@gmx.at x x
A-2731 Bettina Tanzer Puchbergerstr. 48, 2731 Gerasdorf am Stfd. 0664/ 36 56 002 tanzer.franz@aon.at x x
A-2753 Sonja Blumentritt, Frühförderin Josef Grießmayrgasse 1, 2753 Markt Piesting 0699/106 319 88 woblumentritt@gmail.com x x x
A-3040 Mag. Daniela Arnold, SI-Mototherapeutin, BASIS-Lerntrainerin Adargasse 77, 3040 Neulengbach 0664/ 33 97 940 d.arnold@aon.at x x
A-3300 Katharina Winter, inklusive Elementarpädagogin 3300 Amstetten 0699/ 10 443 378 k.winter93@gmx.at x x
A-3334 Hemma Kaltenbrunner / Frühförderin 3334 Gaflenz 0676/ 512 38 23 hemma.kaltenbrunner@gmx.at x x
A-3552 Andrea Röckinger / Frühförderin 3552 St. Peter / Au 0676/ 51 23 842 andrea.roecklinger@aon.at x x
A-4040 Monika Hasenöhrl-Fröstl, Cranio-Sacrale-Körperarbeit Oberbairingerstraße 152, 4040 Linz 0676/ 81 41 80 48 monika@meinruhepol.at x x x
A-4060 Margit Keintzel margit.keintzel@aon.at x x
A-4076 Carola Peschka, Cranio-Sacrale-Körperarbeit Daxberger Str. 43, St. Marienkirchen 0680/ 20 15 566 carola.peschka@gmx.at x x x
A-4111 Christina Grössmann, Sonderheilpädagogin Gramastettnerstr. 4, 4111 Walding 0676/ 533 83 75 c.groessmann@gmx.at x x
A-4111 Barbara Lehner / Lernförderin nach d. Kyp. Methode, Montessoripädagogik 4111 Walding 0664/ 44 51 050 varbara.lehner1@gmail.com x x
A-4113 Theresia Kraml / mobile Kinderkrankenpflege 4113 St. Martin. i. M. 0680/ 11 28 003 th.kraml@4113.at x x
A-4113 Bettina Tschernuth Markt 10, 4113 Sankt Martin im Mühlkreis 0699/ 10 46 49 85 x x
A-4131 Alexandra Gahleitner / Volksschullehrerin 4131 Kirchberg 0660/ 732 00 42 alex.robert@aon.at x x
A-4161 Gertraud Pröll Kindergartenhelferin Stollnberg 29, 4161 Ulrichsberg 0664/ 50 12 436 gertr.proell@hotmail.com x x
A-4161 Anita Studener, Gärtnerin, Tagesmutter 4161 Ulrichsberg 0664/50 18 532 x x
A-4170 Margit Reifenmüller, Kindergartenpädagogin 4170 St. Stefan a. Walde 0664/ 73 408 911 margit.reifenmueller@gmx.at x x
A-4170 Tanja Schinkinger, Kindergartenpädagogin 4170 Auberg 0664/ 141 37 02 tanja.schinkinger@gmail.com x x
A-4171 Bettina Raab, Kindergartenhelferin 4171 Auberg 0664/ 750 849 80 bettina.raab78@gmail.com x x
A-4170 Hartl Marlene, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 4170 Haslach marlene.schuflogaon.at x x
A-4170 Petra Kitzmüller Mobile Frühförderin Hochgärten 25, 4170 Haslach 0676/ 51 23 870 petra@holzimpuls.at x x x
A-4170 Jutta Kriegner, Kindergartenpädagogin 4170 Haslach 0664/ 54 575 88 kriegners@gmx.at x x
A-4170 Julia Laher, Kindergartenpädagogin 4170 Haslach 0664/ 431 8402 julia.getzinger@gmx.at x x
A-4170 Heidi Lang / mobile Kinderkrankenschwester 4170 Haslach 0650/ 42 38 683 hbrandl2002@yahoo.de x x
A-4184 Eva-Maria Pührmayr, Kindergartenpädagogin A-4184 Helfenberg 0664/ 957 7707 puehrmayr_evamaria@gmx.at x x
A-4190 Nina Kapl, Kindergartenpädagogin A-4190 Bad Leonfelden 0664/ 157 19 12 nina.kapl93@gmail.com x x
A-4209 Petra Fischerlehner, DKKS, Cranio Sacral balance Maisweg 10, 4209 Engerwitzdorf 0699/81857218 petra.fischerlehner@hotmail.com x x x
A-4209 Anita Pilz, Cranio Sacral Körperarbeit Heidberg 10, 4209 Engerwitzdorf 0650/90 91 646 anita@funkinternet.at x x x
A-4210 Erika Wieser Soki, Elternberatung, SAFE®-MentorIn Martin Boos Str. 1c, 4210 Gallneukirchen 0660/ 55 46 631 erikawieser@hotmail.com x x x
A-4223 Silvia Pölderl, Dipl. Kinderkrankenschwester Bodendorf 147, 4223 Katzdorf 0699/103 707 15 silvia.poelderl@gmail.com x x
A-4324 Veronika Reichart Diplomierte Kinderkrankenschwester; mobile Kinderkrankenschwester Dorfblick 8, 4324 Rechberg 0680/ 14 00 225 v.reichart@gmx.net x x
A-4511 Monika Niedermayr, Cranio Sacral Balancing 4511 Allhaming 0699/ 110 34 131 mo.niedermayr@gmx.at x x
A-4531 Anna-Maria Müller, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin A-4531 Kematen a. d. Krems 0650/ 230 68 28 anna.mueller91@gmx.at x x
A-4551 Anna Schmatzer Großendorf 89/2, 4551 Ried im Traunkreis 0676/ 45 60 258 anna.schmatzer@gmail.com x x x
A-4591 Agnes Brandl Zinken 42, 4591 Molln 0660/ 50 81 610 brandl.agnes@gmail.com x x
A-4594 Barbara Kopp Kinesologin Sonnenfeld 42, 4594 Grünburg 0660/ 81 22 339 barbara-riedler@gmx.at x x x
A-4600 Karin Mühlgrabner, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin A-4600 Thalheim 0664/ 433 88 77 office@muehlgrabner.at x x
A-4600 Malinee Hüthmair, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin A-4600 Wels 0650/307 28 71 ma.hue75@gmail.com x x
A-4612 Alexandra Dirnberger, Dipl. Legasthenie u. Dyskalkulietrainerin, Sozialtrainerin AD(H)S Leppersdorf 105, 4612 Scharten 0699/ 11 41 64 76 alexandra.dirnberger@gmx.at x x x
A-4641 Julia Kogler, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 4641 Roitham am Traunfall 0680/120 04 16 julia.kogler7@yahoo.com x x
A-4652 Elisabeth Gradnitzer Linden 24, 4652 Steinerkirchen /Traun 0660/ 27 20 773 elisabeth.gradnitzer@caritas-linz.at x x
A-4663 Susanne Ohler, Volksschullehrerin 4663 Laakirchen 0650/ 635 94 99 susanne.ohler@a1.net x x
A-4753 Elke Lang, Frühförderin Bierweg 26, 4753 Taiskirchen 0664 / 38 13 170 elke.lang@ooe.hilfswerk.at x x x
A-4775 Bernadette Ortmayr / Pflegemutter & Pädagogin Josef-Schöneckerstr. 11, A-4775 Taufkirchen 07719/70 138 ortmayr@aon.at x x
A-4777 Birgit Greiner Frühförderin Mayrhof 36, 4777 Mayrhof 0650/ 33 06 883 greinerbirgit@yahoo.de x x x
A-4780 Sonja Kappl Frühförderin Brunnenstr. 8, 4780 Schärding 0664 / 80 76 51 367 sonja.kappl@ooe.hilfswerk.at x x x
A-4800 Andrea Doris Grill Sonderschullehrerin Puchheimerstr. 21c 1-2-14, 4800 Attnang-Puchheim 0681/ 81 92 87 07 dorisgrill@gmx.net x x
A-4814 Miriam Moser Blosserweg 4, 4814 Neukirchen bei Altmünster 0676/ 87 76 22 90 miriam.moser@caritas-linz.at x x
A-4840 Carina Schneier, Kindergartenpädagogin Bahnhofsiedlung 2, 4840 Vöcklabruck carinaschneider@gmx.at x x
A-4845 Brigitte Kinast Forststr. 4, 4845 Rutzenmoos 0680/ 20 68 503 kinast.brigitte@gmail.com x x
A-4850 Edith Habring, Hebamme Untergallaberg 66, 4850 Timelkam 0650/44 68 258 edith.habring@gmx.at x x
A-4853 Sigrun Kemetsmüller, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin Am Attersee 57, 4853 Steinbach a. Attersee 07663/ 200 47 sigrun.kemetsmueller@aon.at x x
A-4871 Hildegard Fellner VS-Lehrerin Dorf 27, 4871 Zipf 0680/ 14 06 226 a.fellner@eduhi.at x x
A-4873 Christina Wenninger Freinerhaid 13, 4873 Frankenburg 0680/ 20 88 551 christina.wenninger@flashnet.at x x
A-4892 Regina Hoffmann, VS-Lehrerin, Dipl. Reittherapeutin 4892 Pfaffing 0664/54 47 301 info@regina-hoffmann.at x x x
A-4904 Nicole Wiesmair, VS Lehrerin Gneisting 9, 4904 Atzbach nicole.wie@hotmail.com x x
A-4921 Roswitha Söberl Sennberg 17, 4921 Hohenzell 0650/8245946 f.soeberl@eduhi.at x x x
A-4923 Claudia Senzenberg Schanberg 4, 4923 Lohnsburg 07734/ 33 30 georg.senzenberger@gmx.at x x x
A-4971 Maria Lahner Am Schachafeld 23, 4971 Aurolzmünster 0676/ 81 42 44 933 m.hoeckner@gmx.at x x x
A-5020 Sigrid Kalss Dipl. Familienbegleiterin Cranio-Sacral Rottmaygasse 51/1, 5020 Salzburg 0650/ 89 90 123 info@cranio-behandlung.at x x x
A-5201 Barbara Wirthenstätter, gehobener Dienst für Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege 5201 Seekirchen 0650/ 80 10 802 helmutn@gmx.at x x
A-5272 Manuela Aigner, Hebamme Untertreubach 16, 5272 Treubach 0676/45 00 991 aigner_manuela@aon.at x x x
A-5302 Tanja Haas Bergsiedlung 12, 5302 Henndorf 0650/ 67 28 098 tanja.haas@hotmail.com x x
A-5323 Gerlinde Linhuber, AHS Lehrerin/Mentaltrainerin Am Wieselberg 21/4, 5323 Ebenau 0650/ 98 43 202 gerlinde.linhuber@gmx.at x x x
A-7000 Rosa Ehrenhöfer Frühförderin Awarenweg 12, 7000 Eisenstadt 0664 / 41 91 736 r.ehrenhoefer@bkf.at x x x
A-7000 Beate Köller / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 7000 Eisenstadt 0676/83 730 402 b.koeller@caritas-burgenland.at x x
A-7013 Tanja Gartner 7013 Klingenbach 0664/ 84 81 409 gartner@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7033 Sabine Hortschitz / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 7033 Pöttsching 0699/11 74 97 70 sabine@mogi.at x x
A-7052 Eva Silhanek Sonderkindergärtnerin Sportplatzgasse 15, 7052 Müllendorf 0664 / 41 52 617 eva_tinhof@hotmail.com x x x
A-7063 Mgv. Hanna Eysymont-Baranska / Physiotherapeutin 7063 Oggau 0664/ 84 81 407 eysymont@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7081 Anja Evelin Zwingl/ Frühförderin 7081 Schützen 0664/ 84 81 447 eveline1973@gmx.at x x x
A-7132 Michaela Gisch / SI-Kindergartenpädagogin 7132 Frauenkirchen 0699/ 1021 22 91 michaela.gisch@aon.at x x
A-7142 Monika Tschida/ Sonderkindergärtnerin Grabengasse 29, 7142 Illmitz 0664/ 50 16 988 monika.tschida@gmx.at x x
A-7210 Olga Meidl/ Sonderkindergärtnerin Pielgasse 8, 7210 Mattersburg 0664/ 84 81 444 meidl@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7301 Theresia Trimmel/ Sonderkindergärtnerin 7301 Deutschkreuz 0664/ 84 81 434 trimmel@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7301 Gerda Haiden/ Kindergartenpädagogin Am Teich 22, 7301 Deutschkreuz 0664/ 23 21 964 gerda.haiden@bnet.at x x
A-7321 Ulrike Kautz / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 7321 Raiding 0676/93 83 634 uli.kautz@gmail.net x x x
A-7321 Elvira Schlaffer / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 7321 Raiding 0676/84 81 422 nagl@rettet-das-kind-bld.at x x
A-7350 Katalin Öri/ Physiotherapeutin Spitalstraße 17, 7350 Oberpullendorf 0664/ 84 81 442 ori@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x x
A-7361 Roswitha Rezner/ Frühförderin Parkgasse 12, 7361 Frankenau 0664/ 84 81 430 rezner@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x x
A-7400 Johanna Küffer, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 7400 Oberwart 0664/848 14 18 kueffer@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7400 Nicole Bayer, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 7400 Oberwart 0664/848 14 50 bayer@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7400 Karin Loos, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 7400 Oberwart 0664/84 814 29 loos@rettet-das-kind-begld.at x x
A-7400 Bianca Stabay/ Sonderkindergärtnerin 7400 Oberwart 0664/ 84 81 440 stabay@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7400 Birgit Unger/ Frühförderin 7400 Oberwart 0664/ 84 81 436 unger@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x x
A-7400 Agnes Maria Schermann / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin Am Irtas 6, 7400 Oberwart 0677/ 61 12 66 17 agnes.schermann@gmx.at x x x
A-7423 Elisabeth Siegl / Päd. f. Sensorische Integration, Cranio Sacral Omnipathin Kolpinggasse 6, A-7423 Pinkafeld 0664/91 73 116 elisabeth.siegl@gmx.at x x x
A-7431 Silke Schweitzer/ Sonderkindergärtnerin 7431 Bad Tazmannsdorf s.schweitzer@gmx.at x x
A-7501 Emese Osztovits / Sprachlehrerin, Pflegemutter Siget 49, 7501 Sigit in der Wart 0699/19 53 25 48 e.osztovits@gmx.at x x
A-7503 Mag. Bettina Petrakovits/ Frühförderin Hofäcker 16, 7503Grosspetersdorf 0664/ 40 48 119 bettina@petrakovits.at x x x
A-7535 Katharina Bauer / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin Gamischdorf 25, 7535 St. Michael 0664/ 45 22 166 bauer-kathi@gmx.net x x x
A-7542 Elisabeth Muik / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin Sulz 94, 7542 Sulz i. Bgld. 0664/89 68368 elisabeth.muik@hotmail.com x x
A-7551 Brigitte Radnetter-Plisnier/ Logopädin Angerg. 1, 7551 Stegersbach 0664/ 84 81 428 radnetter@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7551 Miriam Tobitsch 7551 Stegersbach tobitsch@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-7551 Jutta Guger / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin Ägidigasse 5a, 7551 Stegersbach 0676/93 74 357 jutta.guger@bnet.at x x x
A-7552 Maria Gaspar / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin Bachgasse 4c, 7552 Stinaz 0664/84 81 411 maria.gaspar@gmx.at x x
A-8010 Mag. Gudula Klamminger, Sozialpädagogin/Mototherapeutin 8010 Graz 0664/330 11 93 gudula.klamminger@gmx.at x x
A-8041 Gundi Zakary-Wolfsberger Frühförderin Jägerweg 31, 8041 Graz z.gundi@gmx.at x x x
A-8042 Gerda Ercher / Sprachheilpädagogin & Linguistin 8042 Graz 0664/103 5069 ge.ercher@chello.at x x
A-8044 Andrea Bed Niedermair, Volksschullehrerin, Frühförderin 4844 Graz andrea.niedermair@aon.at x x
A-8044 Veronika Hier / Sprachheilpädagogin & Frühförderin 8044 Graz 0664/222 0922 veronika.hier@aon.at x x
A-8045 Christiana Neger / Frühförderin/Sprachheilpädagogin 8045 Graz 0669/1264 4622 c.neger@gmx.at x x
A-8045 Marina Railic / Sehfrühförderin 8045 Graz 6641266330 marinarailic@yahoo.de x x
A-8045 Gabriele Zlattinger / Frühförderin & Familienbegleiterin 8045 Graz 0676/433 84 48 gabi.zlattinger@gmail.com x x
A-8046 Christine Fabiani Frühförderin & Familienbegleiterin 8046 Stattegg 0650/43 74 372 fabiani.christine@gmail.com x x
A-8047 Birgit Oberzaucher / Frühförderin & Familienbegleiterin 8047 Graz 0650/ 974 18 08 birgitko@gmx.at x x
A-8051 Sabine Hold, Sehfrühförderin 8051 Graz 0664/ 635 37 62 s.hold@drei.at x x
A-8052 Claudia Hofbauer-Krug / Frühförderin A-8052 Graz 0676/4831 822 claudia.hofbauer-krug@gmx.at x x
A-8052 Kerstin Pichler / Frühförderin & Familienbegleiterin 8052 Graz 0664/5144 796 keri.pichler@gmx.at x x
A-8052 Anuschka Vardic Frühförderin Thalerseestr. 36, 8052 Graz 0664/ 82 26 856 anuschka.vardic@gmail.com x x x
A-8053 Guldar Matazova / Frühförderin 8053 Graz 0660/120 6677 guldar@gmx.at x x
A-8073 Tiziana Lang-Bodirsky / Frühförderin 8073 Feldkirchen b. Graz 0660/5322200 tiziana.lang@gmx.at x x
A-8092 Elisabeth Kaufmann / Mototherapeutin, Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 8092 Mettersdorf 0664/787 95 26 kaufmann@mettersdorf.com x x
A-8160 Gerlinde Lamprecht / Frühförderin & Familienbegleiterin 8160 Weiz 0664/79 384 78 gerlinde.lamprecht@aon.at x x
A-8160 Carmen Steinmann / Frühförderin 8160 Weiz carmen.steinmann@chanceb.at x x
A-8200 Maria Derler Franz-Josef-Str. 3, 8200 Gleisdorf 0664/ 60 40 91 64 maria.derler@chanceb.at x x x
A-8200 Petrina Costea Franz-Josef-Str. 3, 8200 Gleisdorf 0664 60 40 91 05 petrina.costea@chanceb.at x x
A-8200 Andrea Nistelberger Moosgrabenstr. 7, 8200 Gleisdorf 0664/ 45 17 77 68 richardnist@yahoo.com x x x
A-8230 Maria Schneider/ Frühförderin 8230 Hartberg 0664/ 84 81 448 m.schneider@rettet-das-kind.at x x x
A-8362 Maria Fink/ Frühförderin 8362 Söchau 0699/ 81 66 35 46 mary.fink@gmx.net x x x
A-8380 Barbara Buchas-Breuer 8380 Jennersdorf buchas@rettet-das-kind-bgld.at x x
A-8401 Sylvia Mosler / Frühförderin 8401 Kalsdorf 0650/7201172 sylvia.mosler@chello.at x x
A-8501 Martina Blümel Ergotherapeutin 8501 Lieboch 0676/5015020 martina.bluemel@aon.at x x
A-8522 Christina Schmuck, Kindergartenpädagogin, Mototherapeutin 8522 Am Anger 0664/ 215 9296 schmuckchristina@yahoo.de x x
A-8530 Susanne Lang / SI-Mototherapeutin 8530 Deutschlandsberg 0664/442 9338 susanne-lang@aon.at x x
A-8562 Mag. Nicole Tigelhart/ SI Mototherapie Grießstr. 9d, 8562 Mooskirchen 0664/ 15 25 728 nic-ole@aon.at x x x
A-8583 Andrea Kopp / Sonderkindergartenpädagogin 8583 Edelschrott 0664/1309 401 kppandrea@gmx.at x x
A-8591 Stefanie Birnhuber / Kindergartenpädagogin Edelschrott 8591 Maria Lankowitz 0664/19 36198 stefanie.birnhuber@gmx.at x x
A-8741 Natascha Zottler / Kindergartenpädagogin, Kindesiologin 8741 Weißkirchen / Stmk. 0664/ 275 0604 natascha.zottler@ainet.at x x
A-5753 Theres Walch / Kindergartenpädagogin 8753 Fohnsdorf theres@twin.at x x
A-8911 Andrea Welsch 8911 Admont 06607586573 andrea.welsch@a1.net x x
A-9061 Daniela Gregori, Pädagogin Pitzelstättenweg 4, 9061 Wölfnitz 0650/5555157 x x
A-9300 Melanie Kössler, Soki Personalstr. 2, 9300 St. Veit. a.d. Glan 0650/6378883 melanie.koessler@gmx.at x x
A-9062 Sonja Mikula Hebamme, Dipl. Beckenbodentrainerin nach dem Schweizer BEBo-Konzept Vögelitzer Weg 6, 9062 Moosburg 0676/ 93 86 194 sonja.mikula@gmail.com x
A-9073 Zala Pusnik Hebamme Stift Viktring Str. 8, 9073 Viktring 0650/ 74 03 210 zala@gmx.net x
A-9074 Mag. Eva-Maria Lexa-Topelzer, Pädagogin Peritschach 45, 9074 Keutschach am See 0650/3307202 x x
A-9074 Marlene Schöttl, Soki Keutschach 97, 9074 Keutschach 0650/4527241 marlene.schoettl@gmx.at x x
A-9111 Petra Grilz, Pädagogin Berg ob Attendorf, 9111 Haimburg 0664/8327893 petra.grilz@gmx.at x x
A-9184 Iris Mikula-Bogensberger, Frühförderin Feistritz 91, 9184 St. Jakob im Rosental 0664/8327645
Rota Therapie