TherapeutInnen Österreich

Ausgebildete ROTA - Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
A-1020 Julia Gekle Böcklingstraße 44/6 1020 Wien 0650/ 96 47 155 juliagekle@gmail.com www.julia-gekle.at x x x
A-1020 Cornelia Heinisch Czerning. 7A/2/1 1020 Wien 0699/ 11 47 34 97 cornelia.heinisch@gmx.at x x x
A-1100 Sandra Schwarnthorer Bernhardtstalgasse 44/7/24 1100 Wien 0650/ 76 77 623 s.schwarnthorer@gmail.com   x x
A-1100 Leonie Seifried Novaragasse 32/1/17 1020 Wien 0650/ 81 13 794 leoniekoeppl@gmail.com x x x
A-1170 Cornelia Heinisch Pezzlgasse 43/23 1170 Wien 0699/ 11 47 34 97 cornelia.heinisch@gmx.at   x x
A-1190 Isollde Maier Obkiircher Gasse 2-6/3/10 1190 Wien 0399/ 52 21 338 isolde.maier@gmail.com   x x
               
A-1210 Claudia Klooss Stammersdorfer Straße 137/8 1210 Wien 0650/ 29 29 211 claudia.klooss@gmx.at   x x
A-1230 Ursina Lauber Endresstr. 121/2/4 1230 Wien 0699/ 11 64 35 94 u.lauber@therapie-mauer.at www.therapie-mauer.at   x x
A-2230 Martina Sterba Wienerstr. 5a/23 2230 Gänserndorf 0650/ 69 77 207 martina.sterba@gmx.at www.ergotherapie-sterba.at   x x
A-2231 Kathrin Mattes Peter Strasser Gasse 12 2231 Strasshof an der Nordbahn 0699/ 11 21 65 64 kathrin.mattes@physioaustria.at www.physiomattes.at x x x
A-2241 Sonja Derp 2241 Schönkirchen/Reyersdorf 0699/ 14 45 66 92 derso33@gmail.com   x x
A-2340 Carolina Wirnsberger Brühlerstraße 51/1 2340 Mölding 0699/ 11 72 04 33 carolina.wirnsberger@aon.at www.physiotherapie-revital.at x x x
A-2410 Tina Polasek 2410 Hainburg/Donau 0676/ 71 13 000 tina.polasek@gmx.at   x x
A-3040 Ursula Salomon Hauptplatz 4/5 3040 Neuengbach 0664/ 51 36 193 ursula.salomon@aon.at x x x
A-3580 Julia Vermeer 3580 Horn / Gars am Kamp 0660/ 77 24 419 julia.vermeer@hotmail.com x x x
A-3580 Petra Schleritzko Ostergarten 27 3580 Mödring 0699/ 10 62 50 06 petra.schleritzko@gmx.at   x x
A-4040 Michaela Koblinger Friedrichstr. 14 4040 Linz 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com  www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com x x x
A-4072 Maria Föger Berghamerstr. 32 4072 Alkhoven 0676/ 96 37 026 maria.foeger@a1.net x x x
A-4081 Tamara Wastl Hörmannsedt 8 4081 Hartkirchen 0677/ 62 16 98 86 wastl.tamara@gmail.com   x x
A-4082 Petra Haring Siernerstraße 43 4082 Aschach an der Donau 0650/ 59 37 878 p.jetschgo@gmx.at www.physiotherapie-eferding.at x x x
A-4084 Michaela Keplinger Hatzing 13 4084 St. Agatha 0650/ 36 00 543 michaela.keplinger@gmx.at   x x
A-4115 Margit Bauer-Öppinger Edholz 11 4115 Kleinzell 0680/ 20 47 188 margit.baueroe@aon.at   x x
A-4152 Heidrun Eder Mühel 1 4152 Sarleinsbach   ruhdorfer_heidi@hotmail.com   x x
A-4161 Michaela Koblinger Schulgasse 5 4161 Ulrichsberg 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com x x x
A-4452 Evelyn Pörnbacher Bäckergraben 22 4452 Ternberg 0676/ 92 65 255 eve_poernbacher@gmx.at x x x
A-4563 Katrin Limberger Schieferstr. 22 4563 Micheldorf 0650/ 53 70 960 office@limbergo.at x x x
A-4694 Irina Moran Ruhsam 32 4694 Ohlsdorf 0677/ 617 049 17 irina.s@gmx.net x x x
A-4722 Ursula Parzer Brunnenfeldg. 34 4722 Peuerbach 0664/ 44 79 725 parzbach@gmx.at x x x
A-4752 Petra Rinner Dammstr. 23 4752 Riedau 07764/ 8960 petra.rinner@aon.at x x x
A-4770 Anita Heinzl Schiestedt 20 4770 Andorf 0676/ 51 18 023 anita.heinzl@aon.at    x x
A-4812 Susann Greier Neuhofenstr. 21 4812 Pinsdorf 0699/ 14 03 81 07 susann.greie@gmx.at x x x
A-4812 Magdalena Oggolder Kornstr. 19 4812 Pinsdorf 0650/ 70 00 96 11 magdalena.oggolder@gmail.com    x x
A-4813 Bettina Hutterer Kinderdorfstraße 16 4813 Altmünster 0650/ 70 31 919 bettinahut@hotmail.com x x x
A-4822 Gertrud Häupl Krankenhaus Bad Ischl, Dr. Mayen-Str.8-10 05-055 472-27 082 gertrude.haeupl@gespag.at x x x
A-4840 Sonja Mayr Unterstadtgries 19 4840 Vöcklabruck 0650/ 40 01 146 sonja.mayr.pt@gmail.com x x x
A-4800 Gudrun Platzer Hundertwasserweg 2/1 4800 Attnang-Puchheim 0699/ 11 63 23 93 gudrun.platzer@asak.at x x x
A-4860 Michaela Koblinger Alt Lenzing 10 4860 Lenzing 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com/ x x x
A-4870 Petra Höfer Salzburgerstr. 24 4870 Vöcklamarkt 0664/ 73 84 96 39 petra.hoefer@aon.at x x x
A-5020 Birgit Fuhrmann Josef-Mayburger-Kai 38/5 5020 Salzburg 0660/ 48 00 949 birgit.fuhrmann@gmx.at x x x
A-5020 Andrea Mandl Stockerweg 6 5020 Salzburg 0662/ 83 29 25 andrea.mandl@gmx.net   x x
A-5020 Sabine Bachmaier Salzburger Str. 32 5303 Thalgau 0650/ 52 21 525 sabinebachmaier@hotmail.com www.sabinebachmaier.com   x x
A-5201 Carola Demler Mühlbergstr. 1b 5201 Seekirchen 0676/ 61 08 743 demler.ergo@gmx.at x x x
A-5201 Isabella Grünauer Sonnensiedlung 24 5201 Seekirchen 0680/ 11 75 432 isabella.gruenauer@gmail.com x x x
A-5202 Gisela Hetteger Breinberg Nord 45 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee 0664/ 87 47 455 giselahetteger@sbg.at   x x
A-5202 Marion Olsen Neubaugasse 19 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee 0676/ 86 86 25 60 marion@olsens.at   x x
A-5202 Monika Öttl Salzburgerstr. 7 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee 0676/ 41 89 160 monika.oettl@aon.at x x x
A-5310 Ingrid Leitner-Aichriedler Gosauer Graben 21 5310 Mondsee 0664/ 14 23 330 ileitner@gmx.at x x x
A-5324 Maria Mooshammer Tiefbrunnaustr. 100 5324 Faistenau 0699/ 15 11 21 51 maria_flo@sol.at x x x
A-5350 Ferdinand Laimer Salzburgerstr. 405 5350 Strobl 06937/ 20120 f.laimer@physiotherapie-laimer.com  x x x
A-6020 Tanja Leitgeb Michael-Gaismair-Str. 11 6020 Innsbruck 0676/ 90 00 924 tanja.leitgeb@gmx.at x x x
A-6020 Brigitte Aron-Lochner Michael Gaismairstraße 11 6020 Innsbruck 0680/ 23 83 614 brigitte.aron@ikbnet.at x x x
A-6020 Gabriele Bacher Anichstraße 35 6020 Innsbruck 0512/ 50 48 12 64 gabriele.bacher@tirol-klinikum.at   x x
A-6020 Verena Mathoi 6020 Innsbruck 0650/ 56 71 988 verena.mathoi@hotmail.com   x x
A-6020 Maria Schranzhofer 6020 Innsbruck 0699/ 18 21 55 86 m.schranzhofer@gmail.com   x x
A-6108 Nathalie Recke 6108 Scharnitz 0699/ 10 44 90 89 nathalie_recke@outlook.com   x x
A-6130 Stefanie Schwarzl 6130 Schwaz 0650/ 51 24 660 stschwarzl@gmx.at   x x
A-6161 Stephanie Kofler 6161 Natters 0660/ 54 46 593 stephanie-kofler@gmx.at   x x
A-6072 Maria Gogl Dorfstraße 40 6072 Lans 0650/ 37 83 232 mariaschloegl@yahoo.de x x x
A-6167 Maria Greier Quellenweg 11b 6167 Neustift 0650/ 74 13 378 maria.greier@gmx.net   x x
A-6170 Claudia Gspan 6170 Zirl 0664/ 12 48 789 c.gspan@zirl.net   x x
A-6361 Christine Erharter Brixentaler Straße 30 6361 Hopfgarten 0680/ 13 15 706 info@physio-erharter.at x x x
A-6370 Brigitte Tschallener Josef-Pirchl-Straße 6370 Kitzbühel 0664/ 25 27 766 b.tschallener@gmx.at   x x
A-6403 Ingeborg Steiner Unterauweg 27 6403 Hatting 0660/ 15 84 208 5steiners@gmx.net x x x
A-6610 Franziska Bader 6610 Wängle 0676/ 46 22 980 franziska.bader@gmx.at   x x
A-7222 Andrea Guttmann Bahnstraße 14a 7222 Rohrbach 0650/ 77 02 250 andrea.guttmann@gmx.at www.dieergopraxis.at   x x
A-8010 Karin Hütter Glacisstr. 69 8010 Graz 0699/ 11 30 45 00 office@karinhuetter.at www.karinhuetter.at x x x
A-8010 Brigitte Rückert Jauerburggasse 16 8010 Graz 0664/ 63 22 124 brigitte.rueckert@hotmail.com   x x
A-8020 Michela Lugger Rankenstr. 17 8020 Graz 0699/ 17 43 06 86 l.michela@hotmail.com x x x
A-8052 Michaela Miklin Steinbergstr. 44 8052 Graz 0676/ 37 40 306 michaela.miklin@aon.at x x x
A-8052 Marie-Christin Schaffer Abstaller Str. 29 8052 Graz 0650/ 877 31 90 marie-christin.schaffer@gmx.net   x x
A-8142 Gabriele Kogler Dietersdorf 99 8142 Zwaring-pöls 0664/ 73 61 48 83 kogler.gabriele@aon.at x x x
A-8200 Marina Glössl Franz-Josef-Straße 3 8200 Gleisdorf 0664/  60 40 94 30 marinagloessl@gmx.at   x x
A-8324 Franziska Rothermann 8324 Kirchberg 0650/ 27 01 081 f.rothermann@bewegungsraum.st x x x
A-8342 Elisabeth Poglitsch Lichtenberg 98 8342 Gnas   e.huetter@praxis-am-berg.at   x x
A-8342 Maria Fink Lichtenberg 98 8342 Gnas 0664/ 86 42 926 m.fink@praxis-am-berg.at www.praxis-am-berg.at   x x
A-8342 Elisabeth Unger Lichtenberg 98 8342 Gnas 0699/ 11 44 67 93 e.unger@praxus-am-berg.at www.praxis-am-berg.at   x x
A-8382 Judith Drdla Krobotek 44 8382 Krobotek 0664/ 43 56 396 judith@drdla.at x x x
A-8412 Ulrike Jaunegg Bambach 256 8412 Allerheilgen bei Wildon 0664/ 88 33 45 36 ulrike@jaunegg.eu   x x
A-8401 Brigitte Ruderstaller-Bele Kalsdorferring 33/1, 8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz 0664/ 42 69 605 brigitte.ruderstaller-bele@gmx.at   x x
A-8430 Christine List-Kraxner Rüsthausgasse 2, 8430 Leibnitz 0699/ 10 54 83 19 christinelistkraxner@gmail.com   x x
A-8570 Elisabeth Rohner   0699/ 10 36 81 72 e_rohner@gmx.at x x x
A-8740 Claudia Dockner Schulgasse 11/5, 8740 Zeltweg 0664/ 53 04 667 claudia.dockner@gmx.at   x x
A-8741 Sigrid Schieder Zaunmüllergasse 17 8741 Weisskirchen 0660/ 50 78 040 smschieder@gmail.com   x x
A-8750 Lena Steinkellner Dorfstr. 111 8750 Judenburg 0650/ 82 36 363 luna.36@gmx.at x x x
A-8951 Silvia Schachner Unterburg 48 8951 Trautenfels 0664/ 75 07 34 77 sch_silvia@hotmail.com x x x
A-9064 Daniela Schoby Eixendorf 5, 9064 Pischeldorf 0650/ 21 21 204 danielaschoby@gmail.com   x x
A-9220 Birgit Kordasch Kantnigerstr. 31 9220 Velden 0660/ 58 30 079 birgit.kordasch@gmx.at x x x
A-9314 Ingrid Schusser-Krainer Maigern 6 9314 Launsdorf 0664/ 83 27 627 schukra@gmx.at x x x
A-9330 Karoline Ressler-Schönfelder 9330 Althofen 0664/ 45 09 143 karoline@karovital.at www.karovital.at x x x
A-9900 Michela Lugger Andrä-Kranzgasse 7 9900 Lienz   l.michela@hotmail.com x x x
A-9900 Katrin Obmascher Moarfeldweg 42 9900 Lienz 0650/ 54 02 091 katrin.obmascher@gmail.com x x x
Rota Therapie