TherapeutInnen Österreich

Ausgebildete ROTA - Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
A-1020 Julia Gekle / Heilmasseurin Böcklingstraße 44/6, 1020 Wien 0650/ 96 47 155 juliagekle@gmail.com www.julia-gekle.at x x x
A-1020 Cornelia Heinisch / Ergotherapeutin Czerning. 7A/2/1, 1020 Wien 0699/ 11 47 34 97 cornelia.heinisch@gmx.at x x x
A-1100 Sandra Schwarnthorer / Ergotherapeutin Bernhardtstalgasse 44/7/24,1100 Wien 0650/ 76 77 623 s.schwarnthorer@gmail.com   x x
A-1100 Leonie Seifried / Ergotherapeutin Novaragasse 32/1/17, 1020 Wien 0650/ 81 13 794 leoniekoeppl@gmail.com x x x
A-1170 Cornelia Heinisch / Ergotherapeutin Pezzlgasse 43/23, 1170 Wien 0699/ 11 47 34 97 cornelia.heinisch@gmx.at   x x
A-1190 Isollde Maier / Physiotherapeutin Obkiircher Gasse 2-6/3/10, 1190 Wien 0399/ 52 21 338 isolde.maier@gmail.com   x x
A-1210 Claudia Klooss / Ergotherapeutin Stammersdorfer Straße 137/8, 1210 Wien 0650/ 29 29 211 claudia.klooss@gmx.at   x x
A-1220 Barbara Hartberger / Ergotherapeutin Silenegassae 8/20, 1220 Wien 0664/ 15 43 215 bhartberger82@gmail.com   x x
A-1230 Ursina Lauber / Msc Ergotherapeutin Endresstr. 59 c, 1230 Wien 0699/ 11 64 35 94   0660/ 22 35 320 u.lauber@therapie-mauer.at www.therapie-mauer.at   x x
A-2230 Martina Sterba / Ergotherapeutin Wienerstr. 5a/23, 2230 Gänserndorf 0650/ 69 77 207 martina.sterba@gmx.at www.ergotherapie-sterba.at   x x
A-2231 Kathrin Mattes / Ergotherapeutin Peter Strasser Gasse 12, 2231 Strasshof an der Nordbahn 0699/ 11 21 65 64 kathrin.mattes@physioaustria.at www.physiomattes.at x x x
A-2241 Sonja Derp Physiotherapeutin 2241 Schönkirchen/Reyersdorf 0699/ 14 45 66 92 derso33@gmail.com   x x
A-2340 Carolina Wirnsberger / Physiotherapeutin Brühlerstraße 51/1, 2340 Mölding 0699/ 11 72 04 33 carolina.wirnsberger@aon.at www.physiotherapie-revital.at x x x
A-2410 Tina Polasek / Ergotherapeutin 2410 Hainburg/Donau 0676/ 71 13 000 tina.polasek@gmx.at   x x
A-2563 Tanja Ganster-Appinger / Ergotherapeutin Gutensteinderstraße 6, 2563 Pottenstein 0676/35 50 787 tanja.ganster@gmx.net   x x
A-2801 Teresa Posch / Ergotherapeutin 2801 Katzeldorf 0680/ 21 04 447 teresaposch@hotmail.com   x x
A-3040 Ursula Salomon / Ergotherapeutin Hauptplatz 4/5, 3040 Neuengbach 0664/ 51 36 193 ursula.salomon@aon.at x x x
A-3231 Mag. Claudia Griessler / Physiotherapeutin Oberhofen 4, 3231 St. Margarethen an der Sierning 0664/4257082 claudia.griessler@aon.at   x x
A-3261 MSc Petra Zellhofer / Ergotherapeutin Oberstrampfing 5, A-3261 Steinakirchen 0676/ 72 81 305 berger.petra@gmx.at   x x
A-3335 Michaela Prokop / Ergotherapeutin Dr. F. Schmeidel-Straße 14, 3335 Weyer 0650/3077000 michaela@ergo-promi.at   x x
A-3580 Julia Vermeer / Ergotherapeutin 3580 Horn / Gars am Kamp 0660/ 77 24 419 julia.vermeer@hotmail.com x x x
A-3580 Petra Schleritzko / Physiotherapeutin Ostergarten 27, 3580 Mödring 0699/ 10 62 50 06 petra.schleritzko@gmx.at x x
A-4040 Michaela Koblinger / Dipl. Mototherapeutin Friedrichstr. 14, 4040 Linz 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com x x x
A-4050 Petra Engelhard / Physiotherapeutin Bahnhofstr. 21, 4050 Traun 0680/ 21 42 653 petra.engelhard@gmx.at   x x
A-4072 Maria Föger / Physiotherapeutin Berghamerstr. 32, 4072 Alkhoven 0676/ 96 37 026 maria.foeger@a1.net x x x
A-4081 Tamara Wastl / Ergotherapeutin Hörmannsedt 8, 4081 Hartkirchen 0677/ 62 16 98 86 wastl.tamara@gmail.com   x x
A-4082 Petra Haring / Physiotherapeutin Siernerstraße 43, 4082 Aschach an der Donau 0650/ 59 37 878 p.jetschgo@gmx.at www.physiotherapie-eferding.at x x x
A-4084 Michaela Keplinger / Ergotherapeutin Hatzing 13, 4084 St. Agatha 0650/ 36 00 543 michaela.keplinger@gmx.at   x x
A-4115 Margit Bauer-Öppinger / Dipl. Mototherapeutin Edholz 11, 4115 Kleinzell 0680/ 20 47 188 m.bauer_oeppinger@diakoniewerk.at   x x
A-4152 Heidrun Eder / Ergothehrapeutin Mühel 1, 4152 Sarleinsbach   ruhdorfer_heidi@hotmail.com   x x
A-4161 Michaela Koblinger / Dipl. Mototherapeutin Schulgasse 5, 4161 Ulrichsberg 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com x x x
A-4341 Doris Lettner / Ergotherapeutin Groissing 10, 4341 Arbing 0680/ 20 06 963 do.lettner@gmail.com   x x
A-4400 Michaela Prokop / Ergotherapeutin Fischhubweg 10a/30, 4400 Steyr 0650/3077000 michaela@ergo-promi.at   x x
A-4452 Evelyn Pörnbacher / Ergotherapeutin Bäckergraben 22, 4452 Ternberg 0676/ 92 65 255 eve_poernbacher@gmx.at x x x
A-4563 Katrin Limberger Schieferstr. 22, 4563 Micheldorf 0650/ 53 70 960 office@limbergo.at x x x
A-4694 Irina Moran / Ergotherapeutin Ruhsam 32, 4694 Ohlsdorf 0677/ 617 049 17 irina.s@gmx.net x x x
A-4722 Ursula Parzer / Physiotherapeutin Brunnenfeldg. 34, 4722 Peuerbach 0664/ 44 79 725 parzbach@gmx.at x x x
A-4752 Petra Rinner / Physiotherapeutin Dammstr. 23, 4752 Riedau 07764/ 8960 petra.rinner@aon.at x x x
A-4770 Anita Heinzl / Ergotherapeutin Schiestedt 20, 4770 Andorf 0676/ 51 18 023 anita.heinzl@aon.at   x x
A-4812 Susann Kirsten / Ergotherapeutin Neuhofenstr. 21, 4812 Pinsdorf 0699/ 14 03 81 07 ergotherapie.kirsten@gmail.com x x x
A-4802 Magdalena Oggolder / Physiotherapeutin Langbathstr. 35, 4802 Ebensee 0650/ 79 00 96 11 magdalena.oggolder@gmail.com   x x
A-4813 Bettina Hutterer / Ergotherapeutin Kinderdorfstraße 16, 4813 Altmünster 0650/ 70 31 919 bettinahut@hotmail.com x x x
A-4810 Sabrina Pelzer / Physiotherapeutin Salzburg 0699/1167 1658 sabrina.pelzer@gmx.at x x
A-4822 Gertrud Häupl / Physiotherapeutin Krankenhaus Bad Ischl, Dr. Mayen-Str.8-10 05-055 472-27 082 gertrude.haeupl@gespag.at x x x
A-4840 Sonja Mayr / Physiotherapeutin Unterstadtgries 19, 4840 Vöcklabruck 0650/ 40 01 146 sonja.mayr.pt@gmail.com x x x
A-4800 Gudrun Platzer / Physiotherapeutin Hundertwasserweg 2/1, 4800 Attnang-Puchheim 0699/ 11 63 23 93 gudrun.platzer@asak.at x x x
A-4840 Michaela Koblinger / Dipl. Mototherapeutin Dr. Anton Eiselsberger Str. 11, 4840 Vöcklabruck 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com/ x x x
A-4870 Petra Höfer / Ergotherapeutin Salzburgerstr. 24, 4870 Vöcklamarkt 0664/ 73 84 96 39 petra.hoefer@aon.at x x x
A-4901 Christine Pöll / Ergotherapeutin Fasanweg 4, 4901 Ottnang am Hausruck 0660/ 35 43 305 valerie.poell@gmx.at   x x
A-5020 Birgit Fuhrmann / Physiotherapeutin Josef-Mayburger-Kai 38/5, 5020 Salzburg 0660/ 48 00 949 birgit.fuhrmann@gmx.at x x x
A-5020 Andrea Mandl / Physiotherapeutin Stockerweg 6, 5020 Salzburg 0662/ 83 29 25 andrea.mandl@gmx.net   x x
A-5020 Magdalena Taferner / Physiotherapeutin Glanfeldstraße 32/4, 5020 Salzburg 0676/78 03 607 magtafe@gmail.com x x
A-5020 Maria Reiter-Horngacher / Physiotherapeutin Glanfeldstraße 32/4, 5020 Salzburg 0664/1448 774 m.reiter-horngacher@gmx.at x x
A-5201 Carola Demler / Ergotherapeutin Mühlbergstr. 1b, 5201 Seekirchen 0676/ 61 08 743 demler.ergo@gmx.at x x x
A-5201 Isabella Grünauer / Dipl. Logopädin Sonnensiedlung 24, 5201 Seekirchen 0680/ 11 75 432 isabella.gruenauer@gmail.com x x x
A-5202 Gisela Hetteger / Physiotherapeutin Breinberg Nord 45, 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee 0664/ 87 47 455 giselahetteger@sbg.at   x x
A-5202 Marion Olsen / Ergotherapeutin Neubaugasse 19, 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee 0676/ 86 86 25 60 marion@olsens.at   x x
A-5202 Monika Öttl / Logopädin Salzburgerstr. 7, 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee 0676/ 41 89 160 monika.oettl@aon.at x x x
A-5310 Ingrid Leitner-Aichriedler / Ergotherapeutin Gosauer Graben 21, 5310 Mondsee 0664/ 14 23 330 I.Leitner@gmx.at x x x
A-5324 Maria Mooshammer / Ergotherapeutin Tiefbrunnaustr. 100, 5324 Faistenau 0699/ 15 11 21 51 maria_flo@sol.at x x x
A-5350 Ferdinand Laimer / Physiotherapeut, Osteopath Salzburgerstr. 405, 5350 Strobl 06937/ 20120 f.laimer@physiotherapie-laimer.com x x x
A-6020 Tanja Leitgeb / Ergotherapeutin Michael-Gaismair-Str. 11, 6020 Innsbruck 0676/ 90 00 924 tanja.leitgeb@gmx.at x x x
A-6020 Brigitte Aron-Lochner / Praxis Mund-Werk Michael Gaismairstraße 11, 6020 Innsbruck 0680/ 23 83 614 brigitte.aron@ikbnet.at x x x
A-6020 Gabriele Bacher / Institut f. Phys. Therapi und Reha. Anichstraße 35, 6020 Innsbruck 0512/ 50 48 12 64 gabriele.bacher@tirol-klinikum.at   x x
A-6020 Verena Mathoi 6020 Innsbruck 0650/ 56 71 988 verena.mathoi@hotmail.com   x x
A-6020 Maria Schranzhofer 6020 Innsbruck 0699/ 18 21 55 86 m.schranzhofer@gmail.com   x x
A-6020 Gerlinde Stöllnberger / Ergotherapeutin Reithmannstr. 20, 6020 Innsbruck 0699/ 11 75 49 40 gerlinde@stoellnberger.com   x x
A-6108 Nathalie Recke 6108 Scharnitz 0699/ 10 44 90 89 nathalie_recke@outlook.com   x x
A-6130 Stefanie Schwarzl / Ergotherapeutin 6130 Schwaz 0650/ 51 24 660 stschwarzl@gmx.at   x x
A-6161 Stephanie Kofler 6161 Natters 0660/ 54 46 593 stephanie-kofler@gmx.at   x x
A-6072 Maria Gogl / Ergotherapeutin Dorfstraße 40, 6072 Lans 0650/ 37 83 232 mariaschloegl@yahoo.de x x x
A-6167 Maria Greier / Ergotherapeutin Quellenweg 11b, 6167 Neustift 0650/ 74 13 378 maria.greier@gmx.net   x x
A-6170 Claudia Gspan / Ergotherapeutin 6170 Zirl 0664/ 12 48 789 c.gspan@zirl.net   x x
A-6361 Christine Erharter Brixentaler Straße 30, 6361 Hopfgarten 0680/ 13 15 706 info@physio-erharter.at x x x
A-6370 Brigitte Tschallener Josef-Pirchl-Straße 6370 Kitzbühel 0664/ 25 27 766 b.tschallener@gmx.at   x x
A-6403 Ingeborg Steiner / Ergotherapeutin Unterauweg 27, 6403 Hatting 0660/ 15 84 208 5steiners@gmx.net x x x
A-6610 Franziska Bader / Ergotherapeutin 6610 Wängle 0676/ 46 22 980 franziska.bader@gmx.at   x x
A-7000 Anna Sipos / Physiotherapeutin Domplatz 2, 7000 Eisenstadt 0699/110 46 302 sianna81@hotmail.com x x
A-7222 Andrea Guttmann / Ergotherapeutin Bahnstraße 14a, 7222 Rohrbach 0650/ 77 02 250 andrea.guttmann@gmx.at www.dieergopraxis.at   x x
A-7531 Mag. Michaela Ruprat / Logopädin Lärchengasse 30a, 7531 Kemeten 0650/7576353 michaela.ruprat@aon.at   x x
A-8010 Karin Hütter / Logopädin Glacisstr. 69, 8010 Graz 0699/ 11 30 45 00 office@karinhuetter.at www.karinhuetter.at x x x
A-8010 Brigitte Rückert / Logopädin Jauerburggasse 16, 8010 Graz 0664/ 63 22 124 brigitte.rueckert@hotmail.com x x
A-8010 Bernadette Lehner / Ergotherapeutin Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Kai 52, A-8010 Graz 0660/ 73 32 411 bernadettelehner1@gmx.at   x x
A-8020 Michela Lugger / Ergotherapeutin Rankenstr. 17, 8020 Graz 0699/ 17 43 06 86 l.michela@hotmail.com x x x
A-8043 Anna Steinkellner / Ergotherapeutin Messendorfstraße 72, 8043 Graz 0650/821 4221 anna.steinkellner@gmx.at x x
A-8051 Bsc. Natascha Neuhold / Ergotherapeutin Floraquellweg 45, 8051 Graz-Göstling 0699/17323255 natineuhold@gmail.com   x x
A-8052 Michaela Miklin / Physiotherapeutin Steinbergstr. 44, 8052 Graz 0676/ 37 40 306 michaela.miklin@aon.at x x x
A-8052 Marie-Christin Schaffer / Physiotherapeutin Abstaller Str. 29, 8052 Graz 0650/ 877 31 90 marie-christin.schaffer@gmx.net x x x
A-8111 Mag. Kerstin Preis Kornfeldstraße 63, 8111 Gratwein-Straßengel 0699/11093366 kerstin.preis@aon.at x x
A-8142 Gabriele Kogler / Physiotherapeutin Dietersdorf 99, 8142 Zwaring-pöls 0664/ 73 61 48 83 kogler.gabriele@aon.at x x x
A-8152 Eva Tappler / Ergotherapeutin Hausdorf 15b, 8152 Stallhofen 0660/6022 643 evamaria1908@hotmail.com   x x
A-8200 Marina Wiedner / Ergotherapeutin Franz-Josef-Straße 3, 8200 Gleisdorf 0664/ 60 40 94 30 marinagloessl@gmx.at   x x
A-8324 Franziska Rothermann / Ergotherapeutin 8324 Kirchberg 0650/ 27 01 081 f.rothermann@hotmail.com x x x
A-8342 Elisabeth Poglitsch / Physiotherapeutin Lichtenberg 98, 8342 Gnas 0650/ 8120284 e.poglitsch@praxis-am-berg.at x x x
A-8342 Maria Fink / Ergotherapeutin Lichtenberg 98, 8342 Gnas 0664/ 86 42 926 m.fink@praxis-am-berg.at www.praxis-am-berg.at x x x
A-8082 Elisabeth Unger / Logopädin Lichtenberg 98, 8342 Gnas 0699/ 11 44 67 93 e.unger@praxis-am-berg.at www.praxis-am-berg.at x x x
A-8382 Judith Drdla / Ergotherapeutin Krobotek 44, 8382 Krobotek 0664/ 43 56 396 judith@drdla.at x x x
A-8412 Ulrike Jaunegg / Logopädin Bambach 256, 8412 Allerheilgen bei Wildon 0664/ 88 33 45 36 ulrike@jaunegg.eu x x x
A-8401 Brigitte Bele-Plietker / Dipl Logopädin Kalsdorferring 33/1, 8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz 0664/ 42 69 605 brigitte.ruderstaller-bele@gmx.at x x x
A-8430 Christine List-Kraxner / Ergotherapeutin Rüsthausgasse 2, 8430 Leibnitz 0699/ 10 54 83 19 christinelistkraxner@gmail.com   x x
A-8570 Elisabeth Rohner / Ergotherapeutin   0699/ 10 36 81 72 e_rohner@gmx.at x x x
A-8740 Claudia Dockner / Physiotherapeutin Burggasse 113/1, 8750 Judenburg 0676/ 73 53 633 claudia.dockner@gmx.at x x x
A-8741 Sigrid Schieder / Ergotherapeutin Zaunmüllergasse 17 ,8741 Weisskirchen 0660/ 50 78 040 smschieder@gmail.com   x x
A-8750 Lena Steinkellner / Physiotherapeutin Dorfstr. 111, 8750 Judenburg 0650/ 82 36 363 luna.36@gmx.at x x x
A-8951 Silvia Schachner / Ergotherapeutin Unterburg 48, 8951 Trautenfels 0664/ 75 07 34 77 sch_silvia@hotmail.com x x x
A-9020 Hannelore Fritz / Physiotherapeutin Wehrweg 13d, 9020 Klagenfurt 0650/3309966 hanna.fritz@aon.at   x x
A-9061 Mag. Bettina Bodner / Ergotherapeutin Metnitztalweg 10, 9061 Wölfnitz 0650/5557896 bettina_bodner@gmx.net x x
A-9064 Daniela Schoby / Logopädin Eixendorf 5, 9064 Pischeldorf 0650/ 21 21 204 danielaschoby@gmail.com   x x
A-9220 Birgit Kordasch / Physiotherapeutin Kantnigerstr. 31, 9220 Velden 0660/ 58 30 079 birgit.kordasch@gmx.at x x x
A-9311 Nina Gstraimer-Bein / Physiotherapeutin 10.-Oktober-Straße 24, 9311 Kraig 0660/21124382 n.gstraimer-bein@gmx.at   x x
A-9314 Ingrid Schusser-Krainer / Physiotherapeutin Maigern 6, 9314 Launsdorf 0664/ 83 27 627 schukra@gmx.at x x x
A-9330 Karoline Ressler-Schönfelder / Heilmasseurin 9330 Althofen 0664/ 45 09 143 karoline@karovital.at www.karovital.at x x x
A-9654 Mag. Angelika Lexer / Physiotherapeutin St. Lorenzen 50, 9654 St. Lorenzen/Lesachtal 0650/9090046 lexer.tabernig@aon.at   x x
A-9900 Mag. Angelika Lexer / Physiotherapeutin Muchargasse 5, 9900 Lienz 0650/9090046 lexer.tabernig@aon.at   x x
A-9900 Michela Lugger / Ergotherapeutin Andrä-Kranzgasse 7, 9900 Lienz   l.michela@hotmail.com x x x
A-9900 Katrin Obmascher / Physiotherapeutin Moarfeldweg 42, 9900 Lienz 0650/ 54 02 091 katrin.obmascher@gmail.com x x x
Rota Therapie