TherapeutInnen Österreich

Ausgebildete ROTA - Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
A-1020 Julia Gekle / Heilmasseurin Böcklingstraße 44/6, 1020 Wien 0650/ 96 47 155 juliagekle@gmail.com www.julia-gekle.at x x x
A-1020 Cornelia Heinisch / Ergotherapeutin Czerning. 7A/2/1, 1020 Wien 0699/ 11 47 34 97 cornelia.heinisch@gmx.at x x x
A-1170 Cornelia Heinisch / Ergotherapeutin Pezzlgasse 43/23, 1170 Wien 0699/ 11 47 34 97 cornelia.heinisch@gmx.at x x
A-1220 Barbara Hartberger / Ergotherapeutin Silenegassae 8/20, 1220 Wien 0664/ 15 43 215 bhartberger82@gmail.com x x
A-1230 Ursina Lauber / Msc Ergotherapeutin Endresstr. 59 c, 1230 Wien 0699/ 11 64 35 94 0660/ 22 35 320 u.lauber@therapie-mauer.at www.therapie-mauer.at x x
A-2231 Kathrin Mattes / Physiotherapeutin Peter Strasser Gasse 12, 2231 Strasshof an der Nordbahn 0699/ 11 21 65 64 kathrin.mattes@physioaustria.at www.physiomattes.at x x x
A-2340 Carolina Wirnsberger / Physiotherapeutin Brühlerstraße 51/1, 2340 Mölding 0699/ 11 72 04 33 carolina.wirnsberger@aon.at www.physiotherapie-revital.at x x x
A-2563 Tanja Ganster-Appinger / Ergotherapeutin Gutensteinderstraße 6, 2563 Pottenstein 0676/35 50 787 tanja.ganster@gmx.net x x
A-2801 Teresa Posch / Ergotherapeutin 2801 Katzeldorf 0680/ 21 04 447 teresaposch@hotmail.com x x
A-3040 Ursula Salomon / Ergotherapeutin Hauptplatz 4/5, 3040 Neuengbach 0664/ 51 36 193 ursula.salomon@aon.at x x x
A-3231 Mag. Claudia Griessler / Physiotherapeutin Oberhofen 4, 3231 St. Margarethen an der Sierning 0664/ 42 57 082 claudia.griessler@aon.at x x
A-3261 MSc Petra Zellhofer / Ergotherapeutin Oberstrampfing 5, A-3261 Steinakirchen 0676/ 72 81 305 berger.petra@gmx.at x x
A-3335 Michaela Prokop / Ergotherapeutin Dr. F. Schmeidel-Straße 14, 3335 Weyer 0650/ 30 77 000 michaela@ergo-promi.at x x
A-3580 Petra Schleritzko / Physiotherapeutin Ostergarten 27, 3580 Mödring 0699/ 10 62 50 06 petra.schleritzko@gmx.at x x x
A-3620 Barbara Prinz / Ergotherapeutin Kirchensteig 3, 3620 Spitz 0699/ 10 26 51 79 prinz.buchberger@chello.at x x
A-4040 Michaela Koblinger / Dipl. Mototherapeutin Friedrichstr. 14, 4040 Linz 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com x x x
A-4020 Petra Engelhard / Physiotherapeutin Schubertstr. 8, 4020 Linz 0677/ 62 86 18 45 petra.engelhard@gmx.at www.engelhard-physiotherapie.at x x
A-4072 Maria Föger / Physiotherapeutin Berghamerstr. 32, 4072 Alkhoven 0676/ 96 37 026 maria.foeger@a1.net x x x
A-4081 Tamara Wastl / Ergotherapeutin Hörmannsedt 8, 4081 Hartkirchen 0677/ 62 16 98 86 wastl.tamara@gmail.com x x
A-4082 Petra Haring / Physiotherapeutin Siernerstraße 43, 4082 Aschach an der Donau 0650/ 59 37 878 p.jetschgo@gmx.at www.physiotherapie-eferding.at x x x
A-4084 Michaela Keplinger / Ergotherapeutin Hatzing 13, 4084 St. Agatha 0650/ 36 00 543 michaela.keplinger@gmx.at x x
A-4115 Margit Bauer-Öppinger / Dipl. Mototherapeutin Edholz 11, 4115 Kleinzell 0680/ 20 47 188 m.bauer_oeppinger@diakoniewerk.at x x
A-4161 Michaela Koblinger / Dipl. Mototherapeutin Schulgasse 5, 4161 Ulrichsberg 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com x x x
A-4341 Doris Lettner / Ergotherapeutin Groissing 10, 4341 Arbing 0680/ 20 06 963 do.lettner@gmail.com x x
A-4400 Michaela Prokop / Ergotherapeutin Fischhubweg 10a/30, 4400 Steyr 0650/3077000 michaela@ergo-promi.at x x
A-4452 Evelyn Pörnbacher / Ergotherapeutin Bäckergraben 22, 4452 Ternberg 0676/ 92 65 255 eve_poernbacher@gmx.at x x x
A-4563 Katrin Limberger Schieferstr. 22, 4563 Micheldorf 0650/ 53 70 960 office@limbergo.at x x x
A-4694 Irina Moran / Ergotherapeutin Ruhsam 32, 4694 Ohlsdorf 0677/ 617 049 17 irina.s@gmx.net x x x
A-4752 Petra Rinner / Physiotherapeutin Dammstr. 23, 4752 Riedau 07764/ 8960 petra.rinner@aon.at x x x
A-4810 Sabrina Pelzer / Physiotherapeutin Salzburg 0699/1167 1658 sabrina.pelzer@gmx.at x x x
A-4822 Gertrud Häupl / Physiotherapeutin Krankenhaus Bad Ischl, Dr. Mayen-Str.8-10 05-055 472-27 082 gertrude.haeupl@gespag.at x x x
A-4840 Sonja Mayr / Physiotherapeutin Unterstadtgries 19, 4840 Vöcklabruck 0650/ 40 01 146 sonja.mayr.pt@gmail.com x x x
A-4840 Michaela Koblinger / Dipl. Mototherapeutin Dr. Anton Eiselsberger Str. 11, 4840 Vöcklabruck 0664/ 52 37 131 michikoblinger@hotmail.com www.ganzheitliche-foerderung.com/ x x x
A-4866 Laura Graf / Physiotherapeutin Ort am Mondsee 34, 4866 Unerach 0650/ 400 89 57 lauramgraf@gmail.com x x
A-4870 Petra Höfer / Ergotherapeutin Salzburgerstr. 24, 4870 Vöcklamarkt 0664/ 73 84 96 39 petra.hoefer@aon.at x x x
A-4901 Christine Pöll / Ergotherapeutin Fasanweg 4, 4901 Ottnang am Hausruck 0660/ 35 43 305 valerie.poell@gmx.at x x
A-5020 Magdalena Taferner / Physiotherapeutin Glanfeldstraße 32/4, 5020 Salzburg 0676/78 03 607 magtafe@gmail.com x x x
A-5020 Maria Reiter-Horngacher / Physiotherapeutin Glanfeldstraße 32/4, 5020 Salzburg 0664/1448 774 m.reiter-horngacher@gmx.at x x x
A-5201 Carola Demler / Ergotherapeutin Mühlbergstr. 1b, 5201 Seekirchen 0676/ 61 08 743 demler.ergo@gmx.at x x x
A-5201 Holzrattner Ulrike / Ergotherapeutin Mühlbergstr. 1b, 5201 Seekirchen 0650/2323276 u.holzrattner@gmx.at
A-5202 Marion Olsen / Ergotherapeutin Neubaugasse 19, 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee 0676/ 86 86 25 60 marion@olsens.at x x
A-5310 Ingrid Leitner-Aichriedler / Ergotherapeutin Gosauer Graben 21, 5310 Mondsee 0664/ 14 23 330 I.Leitner@gmx.at x x x
A-5324 Maria Mooshammer / Ergotherapeutin Tiefbrunnaustr. 100, 5324 Faistenau 0699/ 15 11 21 51 maria_flo@sol.at x x x
A-5350 Ferdinand Laimer / Physiotherapeut, Osteopath Salzburgerstr. 405, 5350 Strobl 06937/ 20120 f.laimer@physiotherapie-laimer.com x x x
A-5412 Ulrike Holzrattner / Ergotherapeutin Halleiner Landesstr. 21, 5412 Puch bei Hallein 0650 23 23 76 u.holzrattner@gmx.at
A-6020 Tanja Leitgeb / Ergotherapeutin Michael-Gaismair-Str. 11, 6020 Innsbruck 0676/ 90 00 924 tanja.leitgeb@gmx.at x x x
A-6020 Brigitte Aron-Lochner / Praxis Mund-Werk Michael Gaismairstraße 11, 6020 Innsbruck 0680/ 23 83 614 brigitte.aron@ikbnet.at x x x
A-6020 Gerlinde Stöllnberger / Ergotherapeutin Reithmannstr. 20, 6020 Innsbruck 0699/ 11 75 49 40 gerlinde@stoellnberger.com x x
A-6072 Maria Gogl / Ergotherapeutin Dorfstraße 40, 6072 Lans 0650/ 37 83 232 mariaschloegl@yahoo.de x x x
A-6200 Thomas Knapp / Ergotherapeut Schalserstr. 7a, 6200 Jenbach 0650/ 87 46 069 ergo.knapp@gmail.com www.ergotherapie-jenbach.at x x
A-6361 Christine Erharter Brixentaler Straße 30, 6361 Hopfgarten 0680/ 13 15 706 info@physio-erharter.at x x x
A-6401 Helene Gstir / Ergotherapeutin Sportplatzweg 6, 6401 Inzing 0681/817 79 511 helene.gstir@gmx.at x x
A-6403 Ingeborg Steiner / Ergotherapeutin Unterauweg 27, 6403 Hatting 0660/ 15 84 208 5steiners@gmx.net x x x
A-6900 Barbara Schweizer / Ergotherapeutin Bahnhofstr. 29, 6900 Bregenz 05574/ 46 913 barbara.schweizer@aon.at x x
A-7000 Anna Sipos / Physiotherapeutin Domplatz 2, 7000 Eisenstadt 0699/110 46 302 sianna81@hotmail.com x x x
A-7222 Andrea Guttmann / Ergotherapeutin Bahnstraße 14a, 7222 Rohrbach 0650/ 77 02 250 andrea.guttmann@gmx.at www.dieergopraxis.at x x
A-7531 Mag. Michaela Ruprat / Logopädin Lärchengasse 30a, 7531 Kemeten 0650/ 75 76 353 michaela.ruprat@aon.at x x
A-8010 Brigitte Rückert / Logopädin Jauerburggasse 16, 8010 Graz 0664/ 63 22 124 brigitte.rueckert@hotmail.com x x x
A-8010 Bernadette Lehner / Ergotherapeutin Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Kai 52, A-8010 Graz 0660/ 73 32 411 bernadettelehner1@gmx.at x x
A-8043 Anna Steinkellner / Ergotherapeutin Messendorfstraße 72, 8043 Graz 0650/821 4221 anna.steinkellner@gmx.at x x x
A-8051 Bsc. Natascha Neuhold / Ergotherapeutin Floraquellweg 45, 8051 Graz-Göstling 0699/17 32 32 55 natineuhold@gmail.com x x
A-8052 Michaela Miklin / Physiotherapeutin Steinbergstr. 44, 8052 Graz 0676/ 37 40 306 michaela.miklin@aon.at x x x
A-8052 Marie-Christin Schaffer / Physiotherapeutin Abstaller Str. 29, 8052 Graz 0650/ 877 31 90 marie-christin.schaffer@gmx.net x x x
A-8111 Mag. Kerstin Preis Kornfeldstraße 63, 8111 Gratwein-Straßengel 0699/11 09 33 66 kerstin.preis@aon.at x x x
A-8152 Eva Tappler / Ergotherapeutin Hausdorf 15b, 8152 Stallhofen 0660/60 22 643 evamaria1908@hotmail.com x x
A-8342 Maria Fink / Ergotherapeutin Lichtenberg 98, 8342 Gnas 0664/ 86 42 926 m.fink@praxis-am-berg.at www.praxis-am-berg.at x x x
A-8082 Elisabeth Unger / Logopädin Lichtenberg 98, 8342 Gnas 0699/ 11 44 67 93 e.unger@praxis-am-berg.at www.praxis-am-berg.at x x x
A-8382 Judith Drdla / Ergotherapeutin Krobotek 44, 8382 Krobotek 0664/ 43 56 396 judith@drdla.at x x x
A-8412 Ulrike Jaunegg / Logopädin Bambach 256, 8412 Allerheilgen bei Wildon 0664/ 88 33 45 36 ulrike@jaunegg.eu x x x
A-8401 Brigitte Bele-Plietker / Dipl Logopädin Kalsdorferring 33/1, 8401 Kalsdorf bei Graz 0664/ 42 69 605 brigitte.ruderstaller-bele@gmx.at x x x
A-8430 Christine List-Kraxner / Ergotherapeutin Rüsthausgasse 2, 8430 Leibnitz 0699/ 10 54 83 19 christinelistkraxner@gmail.com x x
A-8740 Claudia Dockner / Physiotherapeutin Burggasse 113/1, 8750 Judenburg 0676/ 73 53 633 claudia.dockner@gmx.at x x x
A-8741 Sigrid Schieder / Ergotherapeutin Zaunmüllergasse 17 ,8741 Weisskirchen 0660/ 50 78 040 smschieder@gmail.com x x
A-8750 Lena Steinkellner / Physiotherapeutin Dorfstr. 111, 8750 Judenburg 0650/ 82 36 363 luna.36@gmx.at x x x
A-8951 Silvia Schachner / Ergotherapeutin Unterburg 48, 8951 Trautenfels 0664/ 75 07 34 77 sch_silvia@hotmail.com x x x
A-9020 Hannelore Fritz / Physiotherapeutin Wehrweg 13d, 9020 Klagenfurt 0650/ 33 09 966 hanna.fritz@aon.at x x
A-9061 Mag. Bettina Bodner / Ergotherapeutin Radetzkystraße 18, 9020 Klagenfurt 0670/ 60 63 011 bettina_bodner@gmx.net x x x
A-9064 Daniela Schoby / Logopädin Eixendorf 5, 9064 Pischeldorf 0650/ 21 21 204 danielaschoby@gmail.com x x
A-9220 Birgit Kordasch / Physiotherapeutin Kantnigerstr. 31, 9220 Velden 0660/ 58 30 079 birgit.kordasch@gmx.at x x x
A-9311 Nina Gstraimer-Bein / Physiotherapeutin 10.-Oktober-Straße 24, 9311 Kraig 0660/ 21 12 43 82 n.gstraimer-bein@gmx.at x x
A-9654 Mag. Angelika Lexer / Physiotherapeutin St. Lorenzen 50, 9654 St. Lorenzen/Lesachtal 0650/ 90 90 046 lexer.tabernig@aon.at x x
A-9900 Mag. Angelika Lexer / Physiotherapeutin Muchargasse 5, 9900 Lienz 0650/ 90 90 046 lexer.tabernig@aon.at x x
A-9900 Michela Lugger / Ergotherapeutin Andrä-Kranzgasse 7, 9900 Lienz l.michela@hotmail.com x x x
Rota Therapie