TherapeutInnen Deutschland

Ausgebildete ROTA - Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
D-07554 Christiane Schädel / Ergotherapeutin Sonnenseite 1, 7554 Pölzig 02159 / 69 43 878 dini-nini@freenet.de   x x
D-08309 Nadine Köhler / Ergotherapeutin Eibenstocker Weg 33, 8309 Eibenstock 0162/ 24 73 435 nadine.k1989@web.de   x x
D-09618 Grit Morgenstern / Ergotherapeutin 09618 Großhartmannsdorf   grit.morgenstern@freenet.de   x x
D-12619 Melanie Wroblewski / Ergotherapeutin Ernst-Bloch-Str. 10, 12619 Berlin 0173/ 95 73 644   x x x
D-19309 Fatima Keefah / Ergotherapeutin Friedrich Ludwig Jahn-Str. 27, 19309 Lenzen 01743/ 76 41 89 fatima.keefah@web.de   x x
D-19322 Christiane Manstetten / Ergotherapeutin Bernard-Remy-Str. 6, 19322 Wittenberge 03877/56 37 130 info@ergotherapie-manstetten.de x x x
D-19336 Liza Behrens /Ergotherapeutin Große Str. 46 ,19336 Bad Wilsnack 0176/ 32 90 98 30 lizabehrens@ewetel.net   x x
D-21029 Ewa Burget / Heilpraktikerin Wentorfer Str. 14, 21029 Hamburg 0176/ 48 69 57 55 info@praxis-burget.de   x x
D-21077 Ruth Helbing-Kümmerle / Physiotherapeutin Hitzenbergen 4, 21077 Hamburg 040/ 76 10 31 95 ruth.helbing@web.de x x x
D-21235 Margarita Ottens / Physiotherapeutin Postfach 1616, 21235 Buchholz 04181 / 31 520   x x x
D-21244 Nicola Dörffling Thomasweg 1, 21244 Buchholz 04181/ 13 77 195 nicola@doerffling.de   x x
D-21400 Barbara Eckert / Physiotherapeutin Am Vitusbach 23, 21400 Reinstorf 04137/ 80 82 69 barbaraeckert1@gmx.de x x x
D-21423 Claudia Lipski / Physiotherapeutin Pestalozzistraße 15, 21423 Winsen 04171/ 74 429 familie-lipski@t-online.de x x x
D-22145 Linda Schäper / Physiotherapeutin, Osteopathin Bramfelder Chaussee 424, 22175 Hamburg 040 / 88 23 12 98 lindaschaeper@alice-dsl.de x x x
D-23743 Diane Maas / Physiotherapeutin Klosterseeweg 6, 23743 Grömitz 04366/ 910 99 96   x x x
D-24242 Jutta Assel / Heilpraktikerin Lehmkoppel 7, 24242 Felde 04340/ 92 93 ju.wo-assel@kielnet.net x x x
D-24568 Antje Lenz / Physiotherapeutin Langwisch 37, 24568 Kaltenkirchen 04191/ 91 98 35 0171/ 75 47 987 antje.lenz@gmx.net x x x
D-24866 Philomena Budde / Ergotherapeutin Riesberg 6, 24866 Busdorf 04621/ 98 91 558 philomena_budde@hotmail.cm   x x
D-27628 Petra Klipp / Ergotherapeutin Amtsdamm 54, 27628, Hagen im Bremischen 04746/79 76 99 info@hagen-ergo.de   x x
D-28870 Julia von Monkiewitsch / Ergotherapeutin Ottersberg 0163-2553314 EMAIL   x x
D-28870 Markus Happe / Ergotherapeut Grüne Str. 2, 28870 Ottersberg 04205 / 39 58 39 markushappe@web.de x x x
D-34212 Stephanie Siebert-Walter / Ergotherapeutin Kirchstr. 6, 34212 Melsungen 05661/ 92 57 850 steffi.siebert@googlemail.com   x x
D-39108 Anna-Sophie Steinig / Ergotherapeutin Matthissonstr.1, 39108 Magdeburg 0157 – 39439673     x x
D-39112 Hanna Unglaub / Ergotherapeutin Fichtestr. 45, 39112 Magdeburg 0391/ 72 79 70 27 hanna.et@gmx.de   x x
D-39118 Simone Gorges / Ergotherapeutin Otto-Bear-Str. 1, Magdeburg 391/55 72 02 01 gorges@ergotherapieburg.de x x x
D-39164 Julia Geyer / Ergotherapeutin Roßstr. 33, 39164 Wanzleben-Börde 039209-601225 julia.geyer@therapiezentrum-boerde.de www.therapiezentrum-wanzleben.de   x x
D-39164 Manja Bühring / Ergotherapeutin Markt 11, 39164 Wanzleben-Börde 039209/ 20 18 71 0173/ 60 60 529 ergotherapie-wanzleben@t-online.de   x x
D-39326 Aileen Krüger / Ergotherapeutin Berlinder Alle 18, 39326 Hohenwarsleben 039204/ 92 52 14 0160/ 98 94 66 37 info@ergotherapie-hohenwarsleben.de x x x
D-39326 Susanne Noack / Ergotherapeutin Strasse d. deutschen Einheit 1, 39326 Wolmirstedt 0157/ 87 26 40 17 noack.susi@outlook.de   x x
D-40670 Susann Layes-Schwarz / Ergotherapeutin Heinrich-Heine-Str. 38, 40670 Meerbusch 02159/ 69 43 878 layes-schwarz@gmx.de   x x
D-47839 Susanne Degener / Ergotherapeutin Krefelderstr. 2, 47839 Krefeld 02151/ 65 38 991 susanne-degener@web.de   x x
D-50935 Claudia Gottschalk / Ergotherapeutin Am Beethovenpark 28, 50935 Köln Sülz 0221 / 28 05 700 info@ergotherapie-gottschalk.de www.ergotherapie-gottschalk.de x x x
D-50935 Elisabeth Heinold, Ergotherapeutin Am Beethovenpark 28, 50935 Köln 0221/ 28 05 700 lisaheinold@web.de   x x
D-50937 Lina Pilgrim / Ergotherapeutin D-50937 Köln 0221/48 48 44 59 lina-pilgrim@t-online.de   x x
D-51143 Mila Heider / Ergotherapeutin Ernst – Mühlendyck – Str. 18, 51143 Köln 02203 – 1043825 www.ergotherapie–gottschalk.de   x x
D-51143 Mirjam Deneke / Ergotherapeutin Ernst- Mühlendyck-Str 18, 51143 Köln 02203/ 10 43 825 mirjam.cologne@gmail.com x x x
D-51491 Christine Scheer / Ergotherapeutin Hammermühle 23, 51491 Overath 02206-864833 info@dasergoteam.de www.dasergoteam.de   x x
D-51491 Inge Lucas, Ergotherapeutin Hammermühle 23, 51491 Overrath 02266/ 440 08 46 lucast-inge@t-online.de   x x
D-51491 Ute Gremler-Heinz, Ergotherapeutin Hammermühle 23, 51491 Overrath 02263/9510 888 & 0176/ 21954491 gremler_heinz@web.de   x x
D-51789 Francisca Langner / Logopädin Kamper Str. 17-19, 51789 Lindlar 02266/ 9060 Francisca.Langner@hotmail.com x x x
D-52349 Annette Derichs / Ergotherapeutin Dechant-Bohnekamp-Straße 58, 52349 Düren 02421/ 20 42 932 annette-derichs@t-online.de www.ergotherapie-derichs.de x x x
D-52349 Katharina Plinz / Ergotherapeutin Dechant Bohnekampstr. 58, 52349 Düren 02421/ 20 42 932 Kathi.plinz@gmx.de   x x
D-52349 Sabine Dörrie, Ergotherapeutin Dechant-Bohnekamp-Str. 58, 52349 Düren 02421/204 29 32 & 01578/0562518 sabinedoerrie@gmx.de   x x
D-52349 Dana Schmolke / Ergotherapeutin Dechant Bohnekampstr. 58, 52349 Düren 02421/ 20 42 932 DanaSchmolke@gmx.de   x x
D-53604 Carina Lorenz / Ergotherapeutin Röhndorferstr. 91, 53604 Bad Honnef   carinalorenz62@yahoo.de   x x
D-53757 Johanna Voß / Erogtherapeutin Kölnstr. 130, 53757 Sankt-Augustin   johanna-voss@gmx.de   x x
D-53913 Marlis Bungart / Physiotherapeutin Vorgebirgsstr. 86, 53913 Swisttal - Heimerzheim 02254 / 8 44 977 praxis@mbungart.de x x x
D-54294 Jessica Bous, Physiotherapeutin Luxemburgerstraße 144, 54294 Trier 0651/828 610 jessica.bous@spz-trier.de   x x
D-54295 Christa Press / Physiotherapeutin An der Ziegelei 5, 54295 Trier 0651 / 40 753 christa.press@gmail..com   x x
D-55597 Ellen Stärke-Korffmann / Physiotherapeutin Great-Barford-Str. 6a, 55597 Wöllstein 06703/ 96 01 47 ellen.staerke@gmail.com x x x
D-56414 Petra Zerfas / Ergotherapeutin Kirchstr. 13, 56414 Meudt 06435/ 90 87 858 petra.zerfas@web.de x x x
D-57072 Dorothee Schwann / Ärztin Buchseifen 26, 57072 Siegen 0271/374512 o.d-schwann@t-online.de x x x
D-57234 Hildegard Jung / Physiotherapeutin Auf'm Fußbaum 18, 57234 Wilnsdorf 02739 / 89 24 47 lotharjung@t-online.de   x x
D-57413 Bianka Bremer / Ergotherapeutin Am Markt 4, 57413 Finnentrop 02721 / 714660 bianka.bremer@gmx.de   x x
D-57462 Frauke Tenoort-Linz / Physiotherapeutin Auguste-Liese Str. 11, 57462 Olpe 02761/ 52 53 f.teli@t-online.de   x x
D-57462 Martina Clemens / Physiotherapeutin Kampstr. 37, 57462 Olpe 02761/3131 mundm.clemens@gmx.de x x x
D-60439 Rosemarie Szemkus / Heilpraktikerin, Kunsttherapeutin Therapeutisches Zentrum am Hof, Alt Niederursel 53, 60439 Frankfurt/M 0176/ 24 12 81 06 rosemarie.szemkus@t-online.de x x x
D-62825 Barbara Wohlleben / Ergotherapeutin 63825 Schöllerkrippen 06024/ 50 98 988     x x
D-63739 Carmen Duwe / Ergotherapeutin Glattbacher Str. 6, 63739 Aschaffenburg 06021-7712590 info@ergo-meyer-ab.de   x x
D-63741 Barbara Wohlleben / Ergotherapeutin 63741 Aschaffenburg 06021/77 12 590     x x
D-63808 Ilka Höft / Logopädin Schubert Str. 14, 63808 Haibach 06021/ 86 66 174 ilka.79@web.de   x x
D-63808 Sandra Zgorzelski-Will / Ergotherapeutin Laurentiusweg 4, 63808 Haibach 06021/ 44 64 179 sandra.will75@gmx.de x x x
D-64297 Eva Paetsch / Heilpraktikerin Pfungstädterstr. 37, 64297 Darmstadt 06151/ 42 92 133 post@naturheilpraxis-paetsch.de x x x
D-64401 Monika Hertel / Ergotherapeutin Bahnhofstraße 38, 64401 Groß-Bieberrau 06162/91 23 38 & 06162/91 23 37 info@ergo-kopf-fuss.com x x
D-72661 Silvia Muckenfuß / Ergotherapeutin Am Puiseuxer Platz 8, 72661 Grafenberg 07123/33453 fbs.muckenfuss@web.de x x x
D-72661 Silvia Muckenfuß / Ergotherapeutin 72661 Grafenberg 07123/ 33 453 fbs.muckenfuss@web.de x x x
D-79114 Beate Gärtner / Physiotherapeutin Am Lindenwäldle 31, 79114 Freiburg 0761/ 45 38 817 beategaertner@posteo.de   x x
D-79400 Julia Früauff-Schöpflin / Ergotherapeutin Wettigasse 5, 79400 Kandern 07626/ 97 70 77 j.frueauff-schoepflin@t-online.de x x
D-79761 Katja-Theres Goebel / Ergotherapeutin Wallstr. 14, 79761 Waldshut 01779/ 12 88 08 katjagoebel@googlemail.com   x x
D-79777 Anna-Lina Duttlinger / Ergotherapeutin 79777 Ühlingen   anna-lidu@web.de x x x
D-79780 Johanna Kaiser / Ergotherapeutin Im Zinken 13, 79780 Stühlingen 0176/ 61 29 03 24 johannazolg@gmail.com x x x
D-81369 Julia Gukelberger / Ergotherapeutin 81369 München   juliagukelberger@gmail.com x x x
D-82380 Eva Mall / Physiotherapeutin Therese-Bauer-Str. 14, 82380 Peißenberg 0171/ 49 47 913 eva.mall@outlook.de   x x
D-83373 Caroline Buhr / Logopädin Hennhart 9, 83373 Tengling 08687/ 91 99 70 caroline.buhr@t-online.de x x x
D-85072 Christiane Ramm-Weiß / Logopädin Josef-Kleber-Str. 4, 85072 Eichstätt 08421/ 90 03 940 ramm-christiane@gmx.de www.logopaedie-eichstaett.de x x
D-87742 Julia Spicker / Heilpraktikerin Franz-Bollhagen-Ring 16, 87742 Dirlewang 08267/ 96 02 92 0163/ 69 95 288 kontakt@nareios.de   x x
D-92224 Heike Hühmer / Ergotherapeutin Emailfabrikstr. 12, 92224 Amberg 09621/ 76 98 480 heike.huehmer@euhle-amberg.de   x x
D- 97297 Ramona Elfein / Ergotherapeutin Alte Poststr.3, 97297 Waldbüttelbrunn 01573/ 61 76 423 rk11line@gmail.com   x x
D- 97737 Anna Schug / Ergotherapeutin Mühlrainstr.6, 97737 Gemünden 09351/ 60 32 32 anna_schug@web.de   x x
D-97753 Falko Gärtner / Ergotherapeut Heldstraße 11a, 97753 Karlstadt /Landenbach 09353/ 99 62 66 fagaertner@gmx.de   x x
D-97778 Agnieszka Cichon / Ergotherapeutin Reineckertal 16, 97778 Fellen 0176/ 76 14 90 67 praxis@ergotherapie-karlstadt.de   x x
D-99096 Christin Scholze / Ergotherapeutin Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 6, 99096 Erfurt 0162/27 34 619 & 0361/ 54 15 44 40 christin.scholze@gmx.net   x x
D- Thomas Fischer / Ergotherapeut     th.fischer.ergotherapeut@gmail.com   x x
  Kerstin Menner / Ergotherapeutin   0931/ 39 31 964 k.menner@juliusspital.de   x x
Rota Therapie