TherapeutInnen Deutschland

Ausgebildete ROTA - Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten

LandNameAnschriftTelefonInternetSäuglingeKinderErwachsene
D-07554 Christiane Schädel Sonnenseite 1 7554 Pölzig 02159 / 69 43 878 dini-nini@freenet.de   x x
D-08309 Nadine Köhler Eibenstocker Weg 33 8309 Eibenstock 0162/ 24 73 435 nadine.k1989@web.de   x x
D-09618 Grit Morgenstern 09618 Großhartmannsdorf   grit.morgenstern@freenet.de   x x
D-12619 Melanie Wroblewski Ernst-Bloch-Str. 10, 12619 Berlin 0173/ 95 73 644   x x x
D-19309 Fatima Keefah Friedrich Ludwig Jahn-Str. 27 19309 Lenzen 01743/ 76 41 89 fatima.keefah@web.de   x x
D-19322 Christiane Manstetten Bernard-Remy-Str. 6 19322 Wittenberge 03877/56 37 130 info@ergotherapie-manstetten.de x x x
D-19336 Liza Behrens Große Str. 46 19336 Bad Wilsnack 0176/ 32 90 98 30 lizabehrens@ewetel.net   x x
D-21033 Ewa Burget Riehlstr. 35 21033 Hamburg 040/ 42 90 56 25 burgete@googlemail.com   x x
D-21077 Ruth Helbing-Kümmerle Hitzenbergen 4 21077 Hamburg 040/ 76 10 31 95   x x x
D-21235 Margarita Ottens Postfach 1616 21235 Buchholz 04181 / 31 520   x x x
D-21244 Nicola Dörffling Thomasweg 1 21244 Buchholz 04181/ 13 77 195 nicola@doerffling.de   x x
D-21400 Barbara Eckert Am Vitusbach 23 21400 Reinstorf 04137/ 80 82 69 barbaraeckert1@gmx.de x x x
D-21423 Claudia Lipski Pestalozzistraße 15 21423 Winsen 04171/ 74 429 familie-lipski@t-online.de x x x
D-22145 Linda Schäper Bramfelder Chaussee 424 22175 Hamburg 040 / 88 23 12 98 lindaschaeper@alice-dsl.de x x x
D-23743 Diane Maas Klosterseee 1 23743 Grömitz 04366/ 88 45 71   x x x
D-24242 Jutta Assel Lehmkoppel 7 24242 Felde 04340/ 92 93 ju.wo-assel@kielnet.net x x x
D-24568 Antje Lenz Langwisch 37 24568 Kaltenkirchen 04191/ 91 98 35 0171/ 75 47 987 antje.lenz@gmx.net x x x
D-27628 Petra Klipp Amtsdamm 54, 27628, Hagen im Bremischen 04746/79 76 99 info@hagen-ergo.de   x x
D-28870 Markus Happe Grüne Str. 2 28870 Ottersberg 04205 / 39 58 39 markushappe@web.de x x x
D-34212 Stephanie Siebert-Walter Kirchstr. 6 34212 Melsungen 05661/ 92 57 850 steffi.siebert@googlemail.com   x x
D-39104 Sandra Amelung Matthissonstr. 1 39104 Magdeburg 0391/ 55 74 68 88 sandra.amelung@gmx.de   x x
D-39112 Hanna Unglaub Fichtestr. 45 39112 Magdeburg 0391/ 72 79 70 27 hanna.et@gmx.de   x x
D-39118 Simone Gorges Otto-Bear-Str. 1, Magdeburg 391/55 72 02 01 gorges@ergotherapieburg.de x x x
D-39164 Manja Bühring Markt 11 39164 Wanzleben-Börde 039209/ 20 18 71 0173/ 60 60 529 ergotherapie-wanzleben@t-online.de   x x
D-39326 Aileen Krüger Berlinder Alle 18, 39326 Hohenwarsleben 039204/ 92 52 14 0160/ 98 94 66 37 info@ergotherapie-hohenwarsleben.de x x x
D-39326 Susanne Noack Strasse d. deutschen Einheit 1 39326 Wolmirstedt 0157/ 87 26 40 17 noack.susi@outlook.de   x x
D-40670 Susann Layes-Schwarz Heinrich-Heine-Str. 38 40670 Meerbusch 02159/ 69 43 878 layes-schwarz@gmx.de   x x
D-47839 Susanne Degener Krefelderstr. 2 47839 Krefeld 02151/ 65 38 991 susanne-degener@web.de   x x
D-50935 Claudia Gottschalk Am Beethovenpark 28 50935 Köln Sülz 0221 / 28 05 700 info@ergotherapie-gottschalk.de www.ergotherapie-gottschalk.de x x x
D-50937 Lina Pilgrim D-50937 Köln 0221/48 48 44 59 lina-pilgrim@t-online.de   x x
D-51143 Mirjam Deneke Ernst- Mühlendyck-Str 18 51143 Köln 02203/ 10 43 825 mirjam.cologne@gmail.com   x x
D-51789 Francisca Langner Kamper Str. 17-19 51789 Lindlar 02266/ 9060 Francisca.Langner@hotmail.com   x x
D-52349 Annette Derichs Dechant-Bohnekamp-Straße 58 52349 Düren 02421/ 20 42 932 annette-derichs@t-online.de www.ergotherapie-derichs.de x x x
D-52349 Katharina Plinz Dechant Bohnekampstr. 58 52349 Düren 02421/ 20 42 932 Kathi.plinz@gmx.de   x x
D-52349 Dana Schmolke Dechant Bohnekampstr. 58 52349 Düren 02421/ 20 42 932 DanaSchmolke@gmx.de   x x
D-53604 Carina Lorenz Röhndorferstr. 91 53604 Bad Honnef   carinalorenz62@yahoo.de   x x
D-53757 Johanna Voß Kölnstr. 130 D-53757 Sankt-Augustin   johanna-voss@gmx.at   x x
D-53913 Marlis Bungart Vorgebirgsstr. 86 53913 Swisttal - Heimerzheim 02254 / 8 44 977 praxis@mbungart.de x x x
D-56414 Petra Zerfas Kirchstr. 13, D-56414 Meudt 06435/ 90 87 858 petra.zerfas@web.de   x x
D-55597 Ellen Stärke-Korffmann Great-Barford-Str. 6a 55597 Wöllstein 06703/ 96 01 47 ellen.staerke@gmail.com x x x
D-57072 Dorothee Schwann Buchseifen 26, 57072 Siegen 0271/374512 o.d-schwann@t-online.de x x x
D-57234 Hildegard Jung Auf'm Fußbaum 18 57234 Wilnsdorf 02739 / 89 24 47 lotharjung@t-online.de   x x
D-57413 Bianka Bremer Am Markt 4 57413 Finnentrop 02721 / 714660 bianka.bremer@gmx.de   x x
D-57462 Frauke Tenoort-Linz Auguste-Liese Str. 11 57462 Olpe 02761/ 52 53 f.teli@t-online.de   x x
D-57462 Martina Clemens Kampstr. 37, 57462 Olpe 02761/3131 mundm.clemens@gmx.de x x x
D-60439 Rosemarie Szemkus Therapeutisches Zentrum am Hof, Alt Niederursel 53 60439 Frankfurt/M 0176/ 24 12 81 06 rosemarie.szemkus@t-online.de x x x
D-63741 Barbara Wohlleben 63741 Aschaffenburg 06021/77 12 590     x x
D-63808 Ilka Höft Schubert Str. 14 63808 Haibach 06021/ 86 66 174 ilka.79@web.de   x x
D-62825 Barbara Wohlleben 63825 Schöllerkrippen
06024/ 50 98 988
    x x
D-63808 Sandra Zgorzelski-Will Laurentiusweg 4 63808 Haibach 06021/ 44 64 179 sandra.will75@gmx.de x x x
D-64297 Eva Paetsch Pfungstädterstr. 37 64297 Darmstadt 06151/ 42 92 133 post@naturheilpraxis-paetsch.de x x x
D-64401 Monika Hertel Bahnhofstraße 38, 64401 Groß-Bieberrau 06162/91 23 38 & 06162/91 23 37 info@ergo-kopf-fuss.com   x x
D-72661 Silvia Muckenfuß Am Puiseuxer Platz 8, 72661 Grafenberg 07123/33453 fbs.muckenfuss@web.de x x x
D-81369 Julia Gukelberger 81369 München   juliagukelberger@gmail.com x x
D-72661 Silvia Muckenfuß 72661 Grafenberg 07123/ 33 453 fbs.muckenfuss@web.de x x x
D-79114 Beate Gärtner Am Lindenwäldle 31 79114 Freiburg 0761/ 45 38 817 beategaertner@posteo.de   x x
D-79400 Julia Früauff-Schöpflin Wettigasse 5 79400 Kandern 07626/ 97 70 77 j.frueauff-schoepflin@t-online.de   x x
D-79761 Katja-Theres Goebel Wallstr. 14 79761 Waldshut 01779/ 12 88 08 katjagoebel@googlemail.com   x x
D-79777 Anna-Lina Duttlinger 79777 Ühlingen   anna-lidu@web.de x x x
D-79780 Johanna Kaiser Im Zinken 13 79780 Stühlingen 0176/ 61 29 03 24 johannazolg@gmail.com x x x
D-83373 Caroline Buhr Hennhart 9 83373 Tengling 08687/ 91 99 70 caroline.buhr@t-online.de x x x
D-85072 Christiane Ramm-Weiß Josef-Kleber-Str. 4, 85072 Eichstätt
08421/ 90 03 940
ramm-christiane@gmx.de www.logopaedie-eichstaett.de   x x
D-87742 Julia Spicker Franz-Bollhagen-Ring 16 87742 Dirlewang 08267/ 96 02 92 0163/ 69 95 288 kontakt@nareios.de   x x
D- 97297 Ramona Elfein Alte Poststr.3 97297 Waldbüttelbrunn 01573/ 61 76 423 rk11line@gmail.com   x x
D- 97737 Anna Schug Mühlrainstr.6 97737 Gemünden 09351/ 60 32 32 anna_schug@web.de   x x
D-97753 Falko Gärtner Heldstraße 11a, 97753 Karlstadt /Landenbach 09353/ 99 62 66 fagaertner@gmx.de   x x
D-97778 Agnieszka Cichon Reineckertal 16 97778 Fellen 0176/ 76 14 90 67 praxis@ergotherapie-karlstadt.de   x x
D-99096 Christin Scholze Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 6, 99096 Erfurt 0162/27 34 619 & 0361/ 54 15 44 40 christin.scholze@gmx.net   x x
D- Thomas Fischer     th.fischer.ergotherapeut@gmail.com   x x
D-54295 Christa Press An der Ziegelsei 5, 54295 Trier 0651/ 40 753 christa.press@gmail.com   x x
  Kerstin Menner   0931/ 39 31 964 k.menner@juliusspital.de   x x
Rota Therapie